What is the time difference between Dubai, UAE and New York, New York?

HZ > Time zone difference > Dubai and New York

Time difference between Dubai, UAE and New York, USA is:

-8:0 hours

Dubai is 8:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 8:00 am in New York, it is 4:00 pm in Dubai
New York ↔ Dubai
When it is in Dubai,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
DubaiThu, 23 March 2017 06:16 PM GST - Gulf Standard Time
New YorkThu, 23 March 2017 10:16 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Dubai to New York

Time difference between GST and EDT

Are You located in Dubai and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dubai and New York to find out the convenient timings.
Dubai, UAE time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am GST Dubai time = 4:00 pm EDT New York time
1:00 am GST Dubai time = 5:00 pm EDT New York time
2:00 am GST Dubai time = 6:00 pm EDT New York time
3:00 am GST Dubai time = 7:00 pm EDT New York time
4:00 am GST Dubai time = 8:00 pm EDT New York time
5:00 am GST Dubai time = 9:00 pm EDT New York time
6:00 am GST Dubai time = 10:00 pm EDT New York time
7:00 am GST Dubai time = 11:00 pm EDT New York time
8:00 am GST Dubai time = 12:00 am EDT New York time
9:00 am GST Dubai time = 1:00 am EDT New York time
10:00 am GST Dubai time = 2:00 am EDT New York time
11:00 am GST Dubai time = 3:00 am EDT New York time
12:00 pm GST Dubai time = 4:00 am EDT New York time
1:00 pm GST Dubai time = 5:00 am EDT New York time
2:00 pm GST Dubai time = 6:00 am EDT New York time
3:00 pm GST Dubai time = 7:00 am EDT New York time
4:00 pm GST Dubai time = 8:00 am EDT New York time
5:00 pm GST Dubai time = 9:00 am EDT New York time
6:00 pm GST Dubai time = 10:00 am EDT New York time
7:00 pm GST Dubai time = 11:00 am EDT New York time
8:00 pm GST Dubai time = 12:00 pm EDT New York time
9:00 pm GST Dubai time = 1:00 pm EDT New York time
10:00 pm GST Dubai time = 2:00 pm EDT New York time
11:00 pm GST Dubai time = 3:00 pm EDT New York time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dubai in UAE and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Dubai.

Dubai:New York:
UAE and USA time difference

Cities near New York:
Jersey City
Concord
Boston
Philadelphia
Newark

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dubai and New York.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools