What is the time difference between Dubai, UAE and Seattle, Washington?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Dubai time to Seattle


Time difference between Dubai, UAE and Seattle, USA is:

-11:0 hours

Dubai is 11:0 hours ahead of Seattle
That means when it is 6:00 am (morning) in Seattle, it is 5:00 pm in Dubai

Current time in Dubai is:
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:24 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +4
Time zone abbreviation:
GST - Gulf Standard Time

Seattle current local time is:
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 06:24 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Time zone abbreviation:
PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Dubai Restaurants and Hotels in Seattle


Time difference between:


And:

 


Seattle ↔ Dubai
When it is in Dubai,
Traveling to Seattle? See other cities near Seattle:
Time difference between Dubai and Arlington (WA)
Time difference between Dubai and Roslyn
Time difference between Dubai and Snoqualmie
Time difference between Dubai and Sumas
Distance from Dubai to Seattle Convert Dubai GST time to other time zones Convert Seattle PDT time to other time zones Dubai sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Seattle Time difference between Dubai & other cities Seattle time difference Time difference between UAE and USA
 

Time difference between GST and PDT

Are You located in Dubai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Seattle? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dubai and Seattle to find out the convenient timings.

Dubai, UAE time to Seattle, Washington time converter
12:00 am GST Dubai time = 1:00 pm PDT Seattle time
1:00 am GST Dubai time = 2:00 pm PDT Seattle time
2:00 am GST Dubai time = 3:00 pm PDT Seattle time
3:00 am GST Dubai time = 4:00 pm PDT Seattle time
4:00 am GST Dubai time = 5:00 pm PDT Seattle time
5:00 am GST Dubai time = 6:00 pm PDT Seattle time
6:00 am GST Dubai time = 7:00 pm PDT Seattle time
7:00 am GST Dubai time = 8:00 pm PDT Seattle time
8:00 am GST Dubai time = 9:00 pm PDT Seattle time
9:00 am GST Dubai time = 10:00 pm PDT Seattle time
10:00 am GST Dubai time = 11:00 pm PDT Seattle time
11:00 am GST Dubai time = 12:00 am PDT Seattle time
12:00 pm GST Dubai time = 1:00 am PDT Seattle time
1:00 pm GST Dubai time = 2:00 am PDT Seattle time
2:00 pm GST Dubai time = 3:00 am PDT Seattle time
3:00 pm GST Dubai time = 4:00 am PDT Seattle time
4:00 pm GST Dubai time = 5:00 am PDT Seattle time
5:00 pm GST Dubai time = 6:00 am PDT Seattle time
6:00 pm GST Dubai time = 7:00 am PDT Seattle time
7:00 pm GST Dubai time = 8:00 am PDT Seattle time
8:00 pm GST Dubai time = 9:00 am PDT Seattle time
9:00 pm GST Dubai time = 10:00 am PDT Seattle time
10:00 pm GST Dubai time = 11:00 am PDT Seattle time
11:00 pm GST Dubai time = 12:00 pm PDT Seattle time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools