What is the time difference between Dubai, UAE and Singapore, Singapore?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dubai and Singapore

Time difference between Dubai, UAE and Singapore, Singapore is:

+4:0 hours

Singapore is 4:0 hours ahead of Dubai
That means when it is 9:00 am in Dubai, it is 1:00 pm in Singapore
Singapore ↔ Dubai
When it is in Dubai,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dubai - UAEThu, 23 February 2017 10:33 PM GST - Gulf Standard Time
Singapore - SingaporeFri, 24 February 2017 02:33 AM SGT - Singapore Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Dubai to Singapore

Time difference between GST and SGT


Are You located in Dubai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Singapore? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dubai and Singapore to find out the convenient timings.
 
Dubai, UAE time to Singapore, Singapore time converter
12:00 am GST Dubai time = 4:00 am SGT Singapore time
1:00 am GST Dubai time = 5:00 am SGT Singapore time
2:00 am GST Dubai time = 6:00 am SGT Singapore time
3:00 am GST Dubai time = 7:00 am SGT Singapore time
4:00 am GST Dubai time = 8:00 am SGT Singapore time
5:00 am GST Dubai time = 9:00 am SGT Singapore time
6:00 am GST Dubai time = 10:00 am SGT Singapore time
7:00 am GST Dubai time = 11:00 am SGT Singapore time
8:00 am GST Dubai time = 12:00 pm SGT Singapore time
9:00 am GST Dubai time = 1:00 pm SGT Singapore time
10:00 am GST Dubai time = 2:00 pm SGT Singapore time
11:00 am GST Dubai time = 3:00 pm SGT Singapore time
12:00 pm GST Dubai time = 4:00 pm SGT Singapore time
1:00 pm GST Dubai time = 5:00 pm SGT Singapore time
2:00 pm GST Dubai time = 6:00 pm SGT Singapore time
3:00 pm GST Dubai time = 7:00 pm SGT Singapore time
4:00 pm GST Dubai time = 8:00 pm SGT Singapore time
5:00 pm GST Dubai time = 9:00 pm SGT Singapore time
6:00 pm GST Dubai time = 10:00 pm SGT Singapore time
7:00 pm GST Dubai time = 11:00 pm SGT Singapore time
8:00 pm GST Dubai time = 12:00 am SGT Singapore time
9:00 pm GST Dubai time = 1:00 am SGT Singapore time
10:00 pm GST Dubai time = 2:00 am SGT Singapore time
11:00 pm GST Dubai time = 3:00 am SGT Singapore time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dubai and other cities
Time difference: Singapore and other cities

Cities near Singapore:
Kuala Lumpur

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dubai in UAE and Singapore in Singapore. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Singapore after selecting a time in Dubai. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dubai and Singapore. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools