What is the time difference between Dubai, UAE and Zagreb, Croatia?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Dubai time to Zagreb


Time difference between Dubai, UAE and Zagreb, Croatia is:

-2:0 hours

Dubai is 2:0 hours ahead of Zagreb
That means when it is 9:00 am in Zagreb, it is 11:00 am in Dubai

Current time in Dubai is:
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 12:47 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +4
Time zone abbreviation:
GST - Gulf Standard Time

Zagreb current local time is:
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 10:47 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
Time zone abbreviation:
CEST - Central European Summer Time
DST starts on Sun, 29 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 25 Oct 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Dubai Restaurants and Hotels in Zagreb


Time difference between:


And:

 

Zagreb ↔ Dubai
When it is in Dubai,

Traveling to Zagreb? See other cities near Zagreb:
Time difference between Dubai and Bari
Time difference between Dubai and Bischofshofen
Time difference between Dubai and Spittal an der Drau
Time difference between Dubai and Ljubljana
Distance from Dubai to Zagreb Convert Dubai GST time to other time zones Convert Zagreb CEST time to other time zones Dubai sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Zagreb Time difference between Dubai & other cities Zagreb time difference Time difference between UAE and Croatia
 

Time difference between GST and CEST

Are You located in Dubai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Zagreb? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dubai and Zagreb to find out the convenient timings.

Dubai, UAE time to Zagreb, Croatia time converter
12:00 am GST Dubai time = 10:00 pm CEST Zagreb time
1:00 am GST Dubai time = 11:00 pm CEST Zagreb time
2:00 am GST Dubai time = 12:00 am CEST Zagreb time
3:00 am GST Dubai time = 1:00 am CEST Zagreb time
4:00 am GST Dubai time = 2:00 am CEST Zagreb time
5:00 am GST Dubai time = 3:00 am CEST Zagreb time
6:00 am GST Dubai time = 4:00 am CEST Zagreb time
7:00 am GST Dubai time = 5:00 am CEST Zagreb time
8:00 am GST Dubai time = 6:00 am CEST Zagreb time
9:00 am GST Dubai time = 7:00 am CEST Zagreb time
10:00 am GST Dubai time = 8:00 am CEST Zagreb time
11:00 am GST Dubai time = 9:00 am CEST Zagreb time
12:00 pm GST Dubai time = 10:00 am CEST Zagreb time
1:00 pm GST Dubai time = 11:00 am CEST Zagreb time
2:00 pm GST Dubai time = 12:00 pm CEST Zagreb time
3:00 pm GST Dubai time = 1:00 pm CEST Zagreb time
4:00 pm GST Dubai time = 2:00 pm CEST Zagreb time
5:00 pm GST Dubai time = 3:00 pm CEST Zagreb time
6:00 pm GST Dubai time = 4:00 pm CEST Zagreb time
7:00 pm GST Dubai time = 5:00 pm CEST Zagreb time
8:00 pm GST Dubai time = 6:00 pm CEST Zagreb time
9:00 pm GST Dubai time = 7:00 pm CEST Zagreb time
10:00 pm GST Dubai time = 8:00 pm CEST Zagreb time
11:00 pm GST Dubai time = 9:00 pm CEST Zagreb time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools