What is the time difference between Dubai, UAE and Zurich, Switzerland?

HZ > Time zone difference > Dubai and Zurich

Time difference between Dubai, UAE and Zurich, Switzerland is:

-2:0 hours

Dubai is 2:0 hours ahead of Zurich
That means when it is 9:00 am in Zurich, it is 11:00 am in Dubai
Zurich ↔ Dubai
When it is in Dubai,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
DubaiSun, 26 March 2017 11:21 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time
ZurichSun, 26 March 2017 09:21 AM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Dubai to Zurich

Time difference between GST and CEST

Are You located in Dubai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Zurich? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dubai and Zurich to find out the convenient timings.
Dubai, UAE time to Zurich, Switzerland time converter
12:00 am GST Dubai time = 10:00 pm CEST Zurich time
1:00 am GST Dubai time = 11:00 pm CEST Zurich time
2:00 am GST Dubai time = 12:00 am CEST Zurich time
3:00 am GST Dubai time = 1:00 am CEST Zurich time
4:00 am GST Dubai time = 2:00 am CEST Zurich time
5:00 am GST Dubai time = 3:00 am CEST Zurich time
6:00 am GST Dubai time = 4:00 am CEST Zurich time
7:00 am GST Dubai time = 5:00 am CEST Zurich time
8:00 am GST Dubai time = 6:00 am CEST Zurich time
9:00 am GST Dubai time = 7:00 am CEST Zurich time
10:00 am GST Dubai time = 8:00 am CEST Zurich time
11:00 am GST Dubai time = 9:00 am CEST Zurich time
12:00 pm GST Dubai time = 10:00 am CEST Zurich time
1:00 pm GST Dubai time = 11:00 am CEST Zurich time
2:00 pm GST Dubai time = 12:00 pm CEST Zurich time
3:00 pm GST Dubai time = 1:00 pm CEST Zurich time
4:00 pm GST Dubai time = 2:00 pm CEST Zurich time
5:00 pm GST Dubai time = 3:00 pm CEST Zurich time
6:00 pm GST Dubai time = 4:00 pm CEST Zurich time
7:00 pm GST Dubai time = 5:00 pm CEST Zurich time
8:00 pm GST Dubai time = 6:00 pm CEST Zurich time
9:00 pm GST Dubai time = 7:00 pm CEST Zurich time
10:00 pm GST Dubai time = 8:00 pm CEST Zurich time
11:00 pm GST Dubai time = 9:00 pm CEST Zurich time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dubai in UAE and Zurich in Switzerland. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Zurich after selecting a time in Dubai.

Dubai:Zurich:
UAE and Switzerland time difference

Cities near Zurich:
Geneva
Luxembourg
Dusseldorf
Basel
Vaduz

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dubai and Zurich.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools