What is the time difference between Dublin, Ireland and Frankfurt, Germany?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dublin and Frankfurt

Time difference between Dublin, Ireland and Frankfurt, Germany is:

+1:0 hours
Frankfurt ↔ Dublin
When it is in Dublin,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dublin - IrelandMon, 23 January 2017 10:56 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Frankfurt - GermanyMon, 23 January 2017 11:56 PM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Dublin to Frankfurt

Time difference between GMT and CET


Are You located in Dublin and planning to chat or make a phone call to Frankfurt? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dublin and Frankfurt to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Dublin, Ireland time to Frankfurt, Germany time converter
12:00 am GMT Dublin time = 1:00 am CET Frankfurt time
1:00 am GMT Dublin time = 2:00 am CET Frankfurt time
2:00 am GMT Dublin time = 3:00 am CET Frankfurt time
3:00 am GMT Dublin time = 4:00 am CET Frankfurt time
4:00 am GMT Dublin time = 5:00 am CET Frankfurt time
5:00 am GMT Dublin time = 6:00 am CET Frankfurt time
6:00 am GMT Dublin time = 7:00 am CET Frankfurt time
7:00 am GMT Dublin time = 8:00 am CET Frankfurt time
8:00 am GMT Dublin time = 9:00 am CET Frankfurt time
9:00 am GMT Dublin time = 10:00 am CET Frankfurt time
10:00 am GMT Dublin time = 11:00 am CET Frankfurt time
11:00 am GMT Dublin time = 12:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
12:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 1:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
1:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 2:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
2:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 3:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
3:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 4:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
4:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 5:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
5:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 6:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
6:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 7:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
7:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 8:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
8:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 9:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
9:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 10:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
10:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 11:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
11:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 12:00 am CET Frankfurt time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dublin in Ireland and Frankfurt in Germany. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Frankfurt after selecting a time in Dublin. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dublin and Frankfurt. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dublin and other cities
Time difference: Frankfurt and other cities

Cities near Frankfurt:
Esch-sur-Alzette
Hannover

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools