What is the time difference between Dublin, Ireland and Phoenix, Arizona?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Dublin and Phoenix

Time difference between Dublin, Ireland and Phoenix, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Dublin is 7:0 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 8:00 am in Phoenix, it is 3:00 pm in Dublin
Phoenix ↔ Dublin
When it is in Dublin,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Dublin - IrelandTue, 24 January 2017 09:07 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Phoenix - USATue, 24 January 2017 02:07 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Dublin to Phoenix

Time difference between GMT and MST


Are You located in Dublin and planning to chat or make a phone call to Phoenix? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Dublin and Phoenix to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Dublin, Ireland time to Phoenix, Arizona time converter
12:00 am GMT Dublin time = 5:00 pm MST Phoenix time
1:00 am GMT Dublin time = 6:00 pm MST Phoenix time
2:00 am GMT Dublin time = 7:00 pm MST Phoenix time
3:00 am GMT Dublin time = 8:00 pm MST Phoenix time
4:00 am GMT Dublin time = 9:00 pm MST Phoenix time
5:00 am GMT Dublin time = 10:00 pm MST Phoenix time
6:00 am GMT Dublin time = 11:00 pm MST Phoenix time
7:00 am GMT Dublin time = 12:00 am MST Phoenix time
8:00 am GMT Dublin time = 1:00 am MST Phoenix time
9:00 am GMT Dublin time = 2:00 am MST Phoenix time
10:00 am GMT Dublin time = 3:00 am MST Phoenix time
11:00 am GMT Dublin time = 4:00 am MST Phoenix time
12:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 5:00 am MST Phoenix time
1:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 6:00 am MST Phoenix time
2:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 7:00 am MST Phoenix time
3:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 8:00 am MST Phoenix time
4:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 9:00 am MST Phoenix time
5:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 10:00 am MST Phoenix time
6:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 11:00 am MST Phoenix time
7:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 12:00 pm MST Phoenix time
8:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 1:00 pm MST Phoenix time
9:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 2:00 pm MST Phoenix time
10:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 3:00 pm MST Phoenix time
11:00 pm GMT Dublin time = 4:00 pm MST Phoenix time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Dublin in Ireland and Phoenix in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Phoenix after selecting a time in Dublin. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Dublin and Phoenix. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Dublin and other cities
Time difference: Phoenix and other cities

Cities near Phoenix:
Yuma
Glendale (AZ)

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools