What is the time difference between Edmonton, Canada and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Edmonton and Honolulu

Time difference between Edmonton, Canada and Honolulu, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Edmonton is 3:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 12:00 pm in Edmonton
Honolulu ↔ Edmonton
When it is in Edmonton,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Edmonton - CanadaThu, 19 January 2017 06:01 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Honolulu - USAThu, 19 January 2017 03:01 AM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Edmonton to Honolulu

Time difference between MST and HST


Are You located in Edmonton and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Edmonton and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Edmonton, Canada time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am MST Edmonton time = 9:00 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 am MST Edmonton time = 10:00 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 am MST Edmonton time = 11:00 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 am MST Edmonton time = 12:00 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 am MST Edmonton time = 1:00 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 am MST Edmonton time = 2:00 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 am MST Edmonton time = 3:00 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 am MST Edmonton time = 4:00 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 am MST Edmonton time = 5:00 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 am MST Edmonton time = 6:00 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 am MST Edmonton time = 7:00 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 am MST Edmonton time = 8:00 am HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm MST Edmonton time = 9:00 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm MST Edmonton time = 10:00 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm MST Edmonton time = 11:00 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm MST Edmonton time = 12:00 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm MST Edmonton time = 1:00 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm MST Edmonton time = 2:00 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm MST Edmonton time = 3:00 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm MST Edmonton time = 4:00 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm MST Edmonton time = 5:00 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm MST Edmonton time = 6:00 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm MST Edmonton time = 7:00 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm MST Edmonton time = 8:00 pm HST Honolulu time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Edmonton in Canada and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in Edmonton. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Edmonton and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Edmonton and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:
Wailuku
Kailua-Kona

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools