What is the time difference between El Paso, Texas and San Diego, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > El Paso and San Diego

Time difference between El Paso, USA and San Diego, USA is:

-1:0 hours
San Diego ↔ El Paso
When it is in El Paso,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
El Paso - USATue, 24 January 2017 02:04 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time
San Diego - USATue, 24 January 2017 01:04 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from El Paso to San Diego

Time difference between MST and PST


Are You located in El Paso and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Diego? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for El Paso and San Diego to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
El Paso, Texas time to San Diego, California time converter
12:00 am MST El Paso time = 11:00 pm PST San Diego time
1:00 am MST El Paso time = 12:00 am PST San Diego time
2:00 am MST El Paso time = 1:00 am PST San Diego time
3:00 am MST El Paso time = 2:00 am PST San Diego time
4:00 am MST El Paso time = 3:00 am PST San Diego time
5:00 am MST El Paso time = 4:00 am PST San Diego time
6:00 am MST El Paso time = 5:00 am PST San Diego time
7:00 am MST El Paso time = 6:00 am PST San Diego time
8:00 am MST El Paso time = 7:00 am PST San Diego time
9:00 am MST El Paso time = 8:00 am PST San Diego time
10:00 am MST El Paso time = 9:00 am PST San Diego time
11:00 am MST El Paso time = 10:00 am PST San Diego time
12:00 pm MST El Paso time = 11:00 am PST San Diego time
1:00 pm MST El Paso time = 12:00 pm PST San Diego time
2:00 pm MST El Paso time = 1:00 pm PST San Diego time
3:00 pm MST El Paso time = 2:00 pm PST San Diego time
4:00 pm MST El Paso time = 3:00 pm PST San Diego time
5:00 pm MST El Paso time = 4:00 pm PST San Diego time
6:00 pm MST El Paso time = 5:00 pm PST San Diego time
7:00 pm MST El Paso time = 6:00 pm PST San Diego time
8:00 pm MST El Paso time = 7:00 pm PST San Diego time
9:00 pm MST El Paso time = 8:00 pm PST San Diego time
10:00 pm MST El Paso time = 9:00 pm PST San Diego time
11:00 pm MST El Paso time = 10:00 pm PST San Diego time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of El Paso in USA and San Diego in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Diego after selecting a time in El Paso. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between El Paso and San Diego. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: El Paso and other cities
Time difference: San Diego and other cities

Cities near San Diego:
Mexicali
Riverside

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools