What is the time difference between Frankfurt, Germany and Charlotte, North Carolina?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Frankfurt and Charlotte

Time difference between Frankfurt, Germany and Charlotte, USA is:

-6:0 hours

Frankfurt is 6:0 hours ahead of Charlotte
That means when it is 9:00 am in Charlotte, it is 3:00 pm in Frankfurt
Charlotte ↔ Frankfurt
When it is in Frankfurt,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Frankfurt - GermanyFri, 20 January 2017 12:58 PM CET - Central European Time
Charlotte - USAFri, 20 January 2017 06:58 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Frankfurt to Charlotte

Time difference between CET and EST


Are You located in Frankfurt and planning to chat or make a phone call to Charlotte? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Frankfurt and Charlotte to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Frankfurt, Germany time to Charlotte, North Carolina time converter
12:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 6:00 pm EST Charlotte time
1:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 7:00 pm EST Charlotte time
2:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 8:00 pm EST Charlotte time
3:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 9:00 pm EST Charlotte time
4:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 10:00 pm EST Charlotte time
5:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 11:00 pm EST Charlotte time
6:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 12:00 am EST Charlotte time
7:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 1:00 am EST Charlotte time
8:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 2:00 am EST Charlotte time
9:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 3:00 am EST Charlotte time
10:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 4:00 am EST Charlotte time
11:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 5:00 am EST Charlotte time
12:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 6:00 am EST Charlotte time
1:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 7:00 am EST Charlotte time
2:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 8:00 am EST Charlotte time
3:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 9:00 am EST Charlotte time
4:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 10:00 am EST Charlotte time
5:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 11:00 am EST Charlotte time
6:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 12:00 pm EST Charlotte time
7:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 1:00 pm EST Charlotte time
8:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 2:00 pm EST Charlotte time
9:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 3:00 pm EST Charlotte time
10:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 4:00 pm EST Charlotte time
11:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 5:00 pm EST Charlotte time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Frankfurt in Germany and Charlotte in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Charlotte after selecting a time in Frankfurt. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Frankfurt and Charlotte. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Frankfurt and other cities
Time difference: Charlotte and other cities

Cities near Charlotte:
Bethesda
Augusta (GA)

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools