What is the time difference between Frankfurt, Germany and Los Angeles, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Frankfurt and Los Angeles

Time difference between Frankfurt, Germany and Los Angeles, USA is:

-9:0 hours

Frankfurt is 9:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 8:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 5:00 pm in Frankfurt
Los Angeles ↔ Frankfurt
When it is in Frankfurt,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Frankfurt - GermanyThu, 19 January 2017 08:11 PM CET - Central European Time
Los Angeles - USAThu, 19 January 2017 11:11 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Frankfurt to Los Angeles

Time difference between CET and PST


Are You located in Frankfurt and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Frankfurt and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Frankfurt, Germany time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
1:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
2:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
3:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
4:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
5:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
6:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
7:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
8:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
9:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 12:00 am PST Los Angeles time
10:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 1:00 am PST Los Angeles time
11:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 2:00 am PST Los Angeles time
12:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 3:00 am PST Los Angeles time
1:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 4:00 am PST Los Angeles time
2:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 5:00 am PST Los Angeles time
3:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 6:00 am PST Los Angeles time
4:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 7:00 am PST Los Angeles time
5:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 8:00 am PST Los Angeles time
6:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 9:00 am PST Los Angeles time
7:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 10:00 am PST Los Angeles time
8:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 11:00 am PST Los Angeles time
9:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
10:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
11:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Frankfurt in Germany and Los Angeles in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Los Angeles after selecting a time in Frankfurt. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Frankfurt and Los Angeles. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Frankfurt and other cities
Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities

Cities near Los Angeles:
Thousand Oaks
Palm Springs

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools