What is the time difference between Frankfurt, Germany and Miami, Florida?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Frankfurt and Miami

Time difference between Frankfurt, Germany and Miami, USA is:

-6:0 hours

Frankfurt is 6:0 hours ahead of Miami
That means when it is 9:00 am in Miami, it is 3:00 pm in Frankfurt
Miami ↔ Frankfurt
When it is in Frankfurt,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Frankfurt - GermanySat, 25 February 2017 02:37 PM CET - Central European Time
Miami - USASat, 25 February 2017 08:37 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Frankfurt to Miami

Time difference between CET and EST


Are You located in Frankfurt and planning to chat or make a phone call to Miami? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Frankfurt and Miami to find out the convenient timings.
 
Frankfurt, Germany time to Miami, Florida time converter
12:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 6:00 pm EST Miami time
1:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 7:00 pm EST Miami time
2:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 8:00 pm EST Miami time
3:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 9:00 pm EST Miami time
4:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 10:00 pm EST Miami time
5:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 11:00 pm EST Miami time
6:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 12:00 am EST Miami time
7:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 1:00 am EST Miami time
8:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 2:00 am EST Miami time
9:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 3:00 am EST Miami time
10:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 4:00 am EST Miami time
11:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 5:00 am EST Miami time
12:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 6:00 am EST Miami time
1:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 7:00 am EST Miami time
2:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 8:00 am EST Miami time
3:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 9:00 am EST Miami time
4:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 10:00 am EST Miami time
5:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 11:00 am EST Miami time
6:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 12:00 pm EST Miami time
7:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 1:00 pm EST Miami time
8:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 2:00 pm EST Miami time
9:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 3:00 pm EST Miami time
10:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 4:00 pm EST Miami time
11:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 5:00 pm EST Miami time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Frankfurt and other cities
Time difference: Miami and other cities

Cities near Miami:
Havana
St. Petersburg

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Frankfurt in Germany and Miami in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Miami after selecting a time in Frankfurt. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Frankfurt and Miami. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools