What is the time difference between Frankfurt, Germany and Minneapolis, Minnesota?

HZ > Time zone difference > Frankfurt and Minneapolis

Time difference between Frankfurt, Germany and Minneapolis, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Frankfurt is 7:0 hours ahead of Minneapolis
That means when it is 8:00 am in Minneapolis, it is 3:00 pm in Frankfurt
Minneapolis ↔ Frankfurt
When it is in Frankfurt,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Frankfurt - GermanyTue, 28 February 2017 03:25 PM CET - Central European Time
Minneapolis - USATue, 28 February 2017 08:25 AM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Frankfurt to Minneapolis

Time difference between CET and CST


Are You located in Frankfurt and planning to chat or make a phone call to Minneapolis? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Frankfurt and Minneapolis to find out the convenient timings.
 
Frankfurt, Germany time to Minneapolis, Minnesota time converter
12:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 5:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
1:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 6:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
2:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 7:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
3:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 8:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
4:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 9:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
5:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 10:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
6:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 11:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
7:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 12:00 am CST Minneapolis time
8:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 1:00 am CST Minneapolis time
9:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 2:00 am CST Minneapolis time
10:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 3:00 am CST Minneapolis time
11:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 4:00 am CST Minneapolis time
12:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 5:00 am CST Minneapolis time
1:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 6:00 am CST Minneapolis time
2:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 7:00 am CST Minneapolis time
3:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 8:00 am CST Minneapolis time
4:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 9:00 am CST Minneapolis time
5:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 10:00 am CST Minneapolis time
6:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 11:00 am CST Minneapolis time
7:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 12:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
8:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 1:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
9:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 2:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
10:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 3:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
11:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 4:00 pm CST Minneapolis time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Frankfurt and other cities
Time difference: Minneapolis and other cities

Cities near Minneapolis:
St. Paul

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Frankfurt in Germany and Minneapolis in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Minneapolis after selecting a time in Frankfurt. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Frankfurt and Minneapolis. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools