What is the time difference between Frankfurt, Germany and Mumbai, India?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Frankfurt and Mumbai

Time difference between Frankfurt, Germany and Mumbai, India is:

+4:30 hours

Mumbai is 4:30 hours ahead of Frankfurt
That means when it is 9:00 am in Frankfurt, it is 1:30 pm in Mumbai
Mumbai ↔ Frankfurt
When it is in Frankfurt,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Frankfurt - GermanyThu, 19 January 2017 03:18 AM CET - Central European Time
Mumbai - IndiaThu, 19 January 2017 07:48 AM IST - India Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Frankfurt to Mumbai

Time difference between CET and IST


Are You located in Frankfurt and planning to chat or make a phone call to Mumbai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Frankfurt and Mumbai to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Frankfurt, Germany time to Mumbai, India time converter
12:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 4:30 am IST Mumbai time
1:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 5:30 am IST Mumbai time
2:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 6:30 am IST Mumbai time
3:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 7:30 am IST Mumbai time
4:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 8:30 am IST Mumbai time
5:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 9:30 am IST Mumbai time
6:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 10:30 am IST Mumbai time
7:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 11:30 am IST Mumbai time
8:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 12:30 pm IST Mumbai time
9:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 1:30 pm IST Mumbai time
10:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 2:30 pm IST Mumbai time
11:00 am CET Frankfurt time = 3:30 pm IST Mumbai time
12:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 4:30 pm IST Mumbai time
1:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 5:30 pm IST Mumbai time
2:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 6:30 pm IST Mumbai time
3:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 7:30 pm IST Mumbai time
4:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 8:30 pm IST Mumbai time
5:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 9:30 pm IST Mumbai time
6:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 10:30 pm IST Mumbai time
7:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 11:30 pm IST Mumbai time
8:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 12:30 am IST Mumbai time
9:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 1:30 am IST Mumbai time
10:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 2:30 am IST Mumbai time
11:00 pm CET Frankfurt time = 3:30 am IST Mumbai time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Frankfurt in Germany and Mumbai in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Mumbai after selecting a time in Frankfurt. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Frankfurt and Mumbai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Frankfurt and other cities
Time difference: Mumbai and other cities

Cities near Mumbai:
Ratnagiri
Junagadh

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools