What is the time difference between Fujairah, UAE and George Town, Cayman Islands?

HZ > Time zone difference > Fujairah and George Town

Time difference between Fujairah, UAE and George Town, Cayman Islands is:

-9:0 hours

Fujairah is 9:0 hours ahead of George Town
That means when it is 8:00 am in George Town, it is 5:00 pm in Fujairah
George Town ↔ Fujairah
When it is in Fujairah,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
FujairahSun, 26 March 2017 06:51 PM GST - Gulf Standard Time
George TownSun, 26 March 2017 09:51 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Fujairah to George Town

Time difference between GST and EST

Are You located in Fujairah and planning to chat or make a phone call to George Town? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Fujairah and George Town to find out the convenient timings.
Fujairah, UAE time to George Town, Cayman Islands time converter
12:00 am GST Fujairah time = 3:00 pm EST George Town time
1:00 am GST Fujairah time = 4:00 pm EST George Town time
2:00 am GST Fujairah time = 5:00 pm EST George Town time
3:00 am GST Fujairah time = 6:00 pm EST George Town time
4:00 am GST Fujairah time = 7:00 pm EST George Town time
5:00 am GST Fujairah time = 8:00 pm EST George Town time
6:00 am GST Fujairah time = 9:00 pm EST George Town time
7:00 am GST Fujairah time = 10:00 pm EST George Town time
8:00 am GST Fujairah time = 11:00 pm EST George Town time
9:00 am GST Fujairah time = 12:00 am EST George Town time
10:00 am GST Fujairah time = 1:00 am EST George Town time
11:00 am GST Fujairah time = 2:00 am EST George Town time
12:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 3:00 am EST George Town time
1:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 4:00 am EST George Town time
2:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 5:00 am EST George Town time
3:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 6:00 am EST George Town time
4:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 7:00 am EST George Town time
5:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 8:00 am EST George Town time
6:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 9:00 am EST George Town time
7:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 10:00 am EST George Town time
8:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 11:00 am EST George Town time
9:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 12:00 pm EST George Town time
10:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 1:00 pm EST George Town time
11:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 2:00 pm EST George Town time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Fujairah in UAE and George Town(Cayman Islands) in Cayman Islands. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in George Town after selecting a time in Fujairah.

Fujairah:George Town(Cayman Islands):
Cities near George Town:
Havana

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Fujairah and George Town.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools