What is the time difference between Fujairah, UAE and Jaipur, India?

HZ > Time zone difference > Fujairah and Jaipur

Time difference between Fujairah, UAE and Jaipur, India is:

+1:30 hour
Jaipur ↔ Fujairah
When it is in Fujairah,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
FujairahSun, 26 March 2017 06:49 PM GST - Gulf Standard Time
JaipurSun, 26 March 2017 08:19 PM IST - India Standard Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Fujairah to Jaipur

Time difference between GST and IST

Are You located in Fujairah and planning to chat or make a phone call to Jaipur? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Fujairah and Jaipur to find out the convenient timings.
Fujairah, UAE time to Jaipur, India time converter
12:00 am GST Fujairah time = 1:30 am IST Jaipur time
1:00 am GST Fujairah time = 2:30 am IST Jaipur time
2:00 am GST Fujairah time = 3:30 am IST Jaipur time
3:00 am GST Fujairah time = 4:30 am IST Jaipur time
4:00 am GST Fujairah time = 5:30 am IST Jaipur time
5:00 am GST Fujairah time = 6:30 am IST Jaipur time
6:00 am GST Fujairah time = 7:30 am IST Jaipur time
7:00 am GST Fujairah time = 8:30 am IST Jaipur time
8:00 am GST Fujairah time = 9:30 am IST Jaipur time
9:00 am GST Fujairah time = 10:30 am IST Jaipur time
10:00 am GST Fujairah time = 11:30 am IST Jaipur time
11:00 am GST Fujairah time = 12:30 pm IST Jaipur time
12:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 1:30 pm IST Jaipur time
1:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 2:30 pm IST Jaipur time
2:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 3:30 pm IST Jaipur time
3:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 4:30 pm IST Jaipur time
4:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 5:30 pm IST Jaipur time
5:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 6:30 pm IST Jaipur time
6:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 7:30 pm IST Jaipur time
7:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 8:30 pm IST Jaipur time
8:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 9:30 pm IST Jaipur time
9:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 10:30 pm IST Jaipur time
10:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 11:30 pm IST Jaipur time
11:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 12:30 am IST Jaipur time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Fujairah in UAE and Jaipur in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Jaipur after selecting a time in Fujairah.

Fujairah:Jaipur:
Cities near Jaipur:
Agra
Ahmedabad
New Delhi
Ludhiana
Chandigarh

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Fujairah and Jaipur.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools