What is the time difference between Fujairah, UAE and Jersey City, New Jersey?

HZ > Time zone difference > Fujairah and Jersey City

Time difference between Fujairah, UAE and Jersey City, USA is:

-8:0 hours

Fujairah is 8:0 hours ahead of Jersey City
That means when it is 8:00 am in Jersey City, it is 4:00 pm in Fujairah
Jersey City ↔ Fujairah
When it is in Fujairah,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
FujairahSun, 26 March 2017 06:51 PM GST - Gulf Standard Time
Jersey CitySun, 26 March 2017 10:51 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Fujairah to Jersey City

Time difference between GST and EDT

Are You located in Fujairah and planning to chat or make a phone call to Jersey City? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Fujairah and Jersey City to find out the convenient timings.
Fujairah, UAE time to Jersey City, New Jersey time converter
12:00 am GST Fujairah time = 4:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
1:00 am GST Fujairah time = 5:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
2:00 am GST Fujairah time = 6:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
3:00 am GST Fujairah time = 7:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
4:00 am GST Fujairah time = 8:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
5:00 am GST Fujairah time = 9:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
6:00 am GST Fujairah time = 10:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
7:00 am GST Fujairah time = 11:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
8:00 am GST Fujairah time = 12:00 am EDT Jersey City time
9:00 am GST Fujairah time = 1:00 am EDT Jersey City time
10:00 am GST Fujairah time = 2:00 am EDT Jersey City time
11:00 am GST Fujairah time = 3:00 am EDT Jersey City time
12:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 4:00 am EDT Jersey City time
1:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 5:00 am EDT Jersey City time
2:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 6:00 am EDT Jersey City time
3:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 7:00 am EDT Jersey City time
4:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 8:00 am EDT Jersey City time
5:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 9:00 am EDT Jersey City time
6:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 10:00 am EDT Jersey City time
7:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 11:00 am EDT Jersey City time
8:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 12:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
9:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 1:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
10:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 2:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
11:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 3:00 pm EDT Jersey City time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Fujairah in UAE and Jersey City in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Jersey City after selecting a time in Fujairah.

Fujairah:Jersey City:
Cities near Jersey City:
Harrisburg
Newark
Richmond
Montpelier
Hartford

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Fujairah and Jersey City.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools