What is the time difference between Fujairah, UAE and Lahore, Pakistan?

HZ > Time zone difference > Fujairah and Lahore

Time difference between Fujairah, UAE and Lahore, Pakistan is:

+1:0 hour
Lahore ↔ Fujairah
When it is in Fujairah,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
FujairahSun, 26 March 2017 06:51 PM GST - Gulf Standard Time
LahoreSun, 26 March 2017 07:51 PM PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Fujairah to Lahore

Time difference between GST and PKT

Are You located in Fujairah and planning to chat or make a phone call to Lahore? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Fujairah and Lahore to find out the convenient timings.
Fujairah, UAE time to Lahore, Pakistan time converter
12:00 am GST Fujairah time = 1:00 am PKT Lahore time
1:00 am GST Fujairah time = 2:00 am PKT Lahore time
2:00 am GST Fujairah time = 3:00 am PKT Lahore time
3:00 am GST Fujairah time = 4:00 am PKT Lahore time
4:00 am GST Fujairah time = 5:00 am PKT Lahore time
5:00 am GST Fujairah time = 6:00 am PKT Lahore time
6:00 am GST Fujairah time = 7:00 am PKT Lahore time
7:00 am GST Fujairah time = 8:00 am PKT Lahore time
8:00 am GST Fujairah time = 9:00 am PKT Lahore time
9:00 am GST Fujairah time = 10:00 am PKT Lahore time
10:00 am GST Fujairah time = 11:00 am PKT Lahore time
11:00 am GST Fujairah time = 12:00 pm PKT Lahore time
12:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 1:00 pm PKT Lahore time
1:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 2:00 pm PKT Lahore time
2:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 3:00 pm PKT Lahore time
3:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 4:00 pm PKT Lahore time
4:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 5:00 pm PKT Lahore time
5:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 6:00 pm PKT Lahore time
6:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 7:00 pm PKT Lahore time
7:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 8:00 pm PKT Lahore time
8:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 9:00 pm PKT Lahore time
9:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 10:00 pm PKT Lahore time
10:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 11:00 pm PKT Lahore time
11:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 12:00 am PKT Lahore time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Fujairah in UAE and Lahore in Pakistan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Lahore after selecting a time in Fujairah.

Fujairah:Lahore:
Cities near Lahore:
Islamabad
Chandigarh
Ludhiana
Faisalabad
New Delhi

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Fujairah and Lahore.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools