What is the time difference between Fujairah, UAE and Trenton, New Jersey?

HZ > Time zone difference > Fujairah and Trenton

Time difference between Fujairah, UAE and Trenton, USA is:

-8:0 hours

Fujairah is 8:0 hours ahead of Trenton
That means when it is 8:00 am in Trenton, it is 4:00 pm in Fujairah
Trenton ↔ Fujairah
When it is in Fujairah,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
FujairahSun, 26 March 2017 06:50 PM GST - Gulf Standard Time
TrentonSun, 26 March 2017 10:50 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Fujairah to Trenton

Time difference between GST and EDT

Are You located in Fujairah and planning to chat or make a phone call to Trenton? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Fujairah and Trenton to find out the convenient timings.
Fujairah, UAE time to Trenton, New Jersey time converter
12:00 am GST Fujairah time = 4:00 pm EDT Trenton time
1:00 am GST Fujairah time = 5:00 pm EDT Trenton time
2:00 am GST Fujairah time = 6:00 pm EDT Trenton time
3:00 am GST Fujairah time = 7:00 pm EDT Trenton time
4:00 am GST Fujairah time = 8:00 pm EDT Trenton time
5:00 am GST Fujairah time = 9:00 pm EDT Trenton time
6:00 am GST Fujairah time = 10:00 pm EDT Trenton time
7:00 am GST Fujairah time = 11:00 pm EDT Trenton time
8:00 am GST Fujairah time = 12:00 am EDT Trenton time
9:00 am GST Fujairah time = 1:00 am EDT Trenton time
10:00 am GST Fujairah time = 2:00 am EDT Trenton time
11:00 am GST Fujairah time = 3:00 am EDT Trenton time
12:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 4:00 am EDT Trenton time
1:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 5:00 am EDT Trenton time
2:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 6:00 am EDT Trenton time
3:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 7:00 am EDT Trenton time
4:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 8:00 am EDT Trenton time
5:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 9:00 am EDT Trenton time
6:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 10:00 am EDT Trenton time
7:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 11:00 am EDT Trenton time
8:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 12:00 pm EDT Trenton time
9:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 1:00 pm EDT Trenton time
10:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 2:00 pm EDT Trenton time
11:00 pm GST Fujairah time = 3:00 pm EDT Trenton time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Fujairah in UAE and Trenton in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Trenton after selecting a time in Fujairah.

Fujairah:Trenton:
Cities near Trenton:
Jersey City
Richmond
New York
Newark
Baltimore

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Fujairah and Trenton.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools