What is the time difference between Geneva, Switzerland and London, UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Geneva and London

Time difference between Geneva, Switzerland and London, UK is:

-1:0 hours
London ↔ Geneva
When it is in Geneva,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Geneva - SwitzerlandMon, 20 February 2017 07:12 AM CET - Central European Time
London - UKMon, 20 February 2017 06:12 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Geneva to London

Time difference between CET and GMT


Are You located in Geneva and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Geneva and London to find out the convenient timings.
 
Geneva, Switzerland time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am CET Geneva time = 11:00 pm GMT London time
1:00 am CET Geneva time = 12:00 am GMT London time
2:00 am CET Geneva time = 1:00 am GMT London time
3:00 am CET Geneva time = 2:00 am GMT London time
4:00 am CET Geneva time = 3:00 am GMT London time
5:00 am CET Geneva time = 4:00 am GMT London time
6:00 am CET Geneva time = 5:00 am GMT London time
7:00 am CET Geneva time = 6:00 am GMT London time
8:00 am CET Geneva time = 7:00 am GMT London time
9:00 am CET Geneva time = 8:00 am GMT London time
10:00 am CET Geneva time = 9:00 am GMT London time
11:00 am CET Geneva time = 10:00 am GMT London time
12:00 pm CET Geneva time = 11:00 am GMT London time
1:00 pm CET Geneva time = 12:00 pm GMT London time
2:00 pm CET Geneva time = 1:00 pm GMT London time
3:00 pm CET Geneva time = 2:00 pm GMT London time
4:00 pm CET Geneva time = 3:00 pm GMT London time
5:00 pm CET Geneva time = 4:00 pm GMT London time
6:00 pm CET Geneva time = 5:00 pm GMT London time
7:00 pm CET Geneva time = 6:00 pm GMT London time
8:00 pm CET Geneva time = 7:00 pm GMT London time
9:00 pm CET Geneva time = 8:00 pm GMT London time
10:00 pm CET Geneva time = 9:00 pm GMT London time
11:00 pm CET Geneva time = 10:00 pm GMT London time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Geneva and other cities
Time difference: London and other cities

Cities near London:
Southampton
Birmingham (UK)

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Geneva in Switzerland and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in Geneva. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Geneva and London. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools