What is the time difference between Geneva, Switzerland and New York, New York?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Geneva and New York

Time difference between Geneva, Switzerland and New York, USA is:

-6:0 hours

Geneva is 6:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 9:00 am in New York, it is 3:00 pm in Geneva
New York ↔ Geneva
When it is in Geneva,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Geneva - SwitzerlandSun, 22 January 2017 06:51 AM CET - Central European Time
New York - USASun, 22 January 2017 12:51 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Geneva to New York

Time difference between CET and EST


Are You located in Geneva and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Geneva and New York to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Geneva, Switzerland time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am CET Geneva time = 6:00 pm EST New York time
1:00 am CET Geneva time = 7:00 pm EST New York time
2:00 am CET Geneva time = 8:00 pm EST New York time
3:00 am CET Geneva time = 9:00 pm EST New York time
4:00 am CET Geneva time = 10:00 pm EST New York time
5:00 am CET Geneva time = 11:00 pm EST New York time
6:00 am CET Geneva time = 12:00 am EST New York time
7:00 am CET Geneva time = 1:00 am EST New York time
8:00 am CET Geneva time = 2:00 am EST New York time
9:00 am CET Geneva time = 3:00 am EST New York time
10:00 am CET Geneva time = 4:00 am EST New York time
11:00 am CET Geneva time = 5:00 am EST New York time
12:00 pm CET Geneva time = 6:00 am EST New York time
1:00 pm CET Geneva time = 7:00 am EST New York time
2:00 pm CET Geneva time = 8:00 am EST New York time
3:00 pm CET Geneva time = 9:00 am EST New York time
4:00 pm CET Geneva time = 10:00 am EST New York time
5:00 pm CET Geneva time = 11:00 am EST New York time
6:00 pm CET Geneva time = 12:00 pm EST New York time
7:00 pm CET Geneva time = 1:00 pm EST New York time
8:00 pm CET Geneva time = 2:00 pm EST New York time
9:00 pm CET Geneva time = 3:00 pm EST New York time
10:00 pm CET Geneva time = 4:00 pm EST New York time
11:00 pm CET Geneva time = 5:00 pm EST New York time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Geneva in Switzerland and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Geneva. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Geneva and New York. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Geneva and other cities
Time difference: New York and other cities

Cities near New York:
New Bedford
Provincetown

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools