What is the time difference between Glasgow, UK and Toronto, Canada?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Glasgow and Toronto

Time difference between Glasgow, UK and Toronto, Canada is:

-5:0 hours

Glasgow is 5:0 hours ahead of Toronto
That means when it is 9:00 am in Toronto, it is 2:00 pm in Glasgow
Toronto ↔ Glasgow
When it is in Glasgow,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Glasgow - UKSun, 22 January 2017 05:51 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Toronto - CanadaSun, 22 January 2017 12:51 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Glasgow to Toronto

Time difference between GMT and EST


Are You located in Glasgow and planning to chat or make a phone call to Toronto? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Glasgow and Toronto to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Glasgow, UK time to Toronto, Canada time converter
12:00 am GMT Glasgow time = 7:00 pm EST Toronto time
1:00 am GMT Glasgow time = 8:00 pm EST Toronto time
2:00 am GMT Glasgow time = 9:00 pm EST Toronto time
3:00 am GMT Glasgow time = 10:00 pm EST Toronto time
4:00 am GMT Glasgow time = 11:00 pm EST Toronto time
5:00 am GMT Glasgow time = 12:00 am EST Toronto time
6:00 am GMT Glasgow time = 1:00 am EST Toronto time
7:00 am GMT Glasgow time = 2:00 am EST Toronto time
8:00 am GMT Glasgow time = 3:00 am EST Toronto time
9:00 am GMT Glasgow time = 4:00 am EST Toronto time
10:00 am GMT Glasgow time = 5:00 am EST Toronto time
11:00 am GMT Glasgow time = 6:00 am EST Toronto time
12:00 pm GMT Glasgow time = 7:00 am EST Toronto time
1:00 pm GMT Glasgow time = 8:00 am EST Toronto time
2:00 pm GMT Glasgow time = 9:00 am EST Toronto time
3:00 pm GMT Glasgow time = 10:00 am EST Toronto time
4:00 pm GMT Glasgow time = 11:00 am EST Toronto time
5:00 pm GMT Glasgow time = 12:00 pm EST Toronto time
6:00 pm GMT Glasgow time = 1:00 pm EST Toronto time
7:00 pm GMT Glasgow time = 2:00 pm EST Toronto time
8:00 pm GMT Glasgow time = 3:00 pm EST Toronto time
9:00 pm GMT Glasgow time = 4:00 pm EST Toronto time
10:00 pm GMT Glasgow time = 5:00 pm EST Toronto time
11:00 pm GMT Glasgow time = 6:00 pm EST Toronto time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Glasgow in UK and Toronto in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Toronto after selecting a time in Glasgow. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Glasgow and Toronto. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Glasgow and other cities
Time difference: Toronto and other cities

Cities near Toronto:
Akron
Halton Hills

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools