What is the time difference between Hamilton, Bermuda and Melbourne, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Hamilton and Melbourne

Time difference between Hamilton, Bermuda and Melbourne, Australia is:

+15:0 hours

Melbourne is 15:0 hours ahead of Hamilton
That means when it is 1:00 am in Hamilton, it is 4:00 pm in Melbourne (same calendar day)
Melbourne ↔ Hamilton
When it is in Hamilton,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Hamilton - BermudaSun, 26 February 2017 10:19 PM AST - Atlantic Standard Time
Melbourne - AustraliaMon, 27 February 2017 01:19 PM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Hamilton to Melbourne

Time difference between AST and AEDT


Are You located in Hamilton and planning to chat or make a phone call to Melbourne? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Hamilton and Melbourne to find out the convenient timings.
 
Hamilton, Bermuda time to Melbourne, Australia time converter
12:00 am AST Hamilton time = 3:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
1:00 am AST Hamilton time = 4:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
2:00 am AST Hamilton time = 5:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
3:00 am AST Hamilton time = 6:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
4:00 am AST Hamilton time = 7:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
5:00 am AST Hamilton time = 8:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
6:00 am AST Hamilton time = 9:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
7:00 am AST Hamilton time = 10:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
8:00 am AST Hamilton time = 11:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
9:00 am AST Hamilton time = 12:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
10:00 am AST Hamilton time = 1:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
11:00 am AST Hamilton time = 2:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
12:00 pm AST Hamilton time = 3:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
1:00 pm AST Hamilton time = 4:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
2:00 pm AST Hamilton time = 5:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
3:00 pm AST Hamilton time = 6:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
4:00 pm AST Hamilton time = 7:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
5:00 pm AST Hamilton time = 8:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
6:00 pm AST Hamilton time = 9:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
7:00 pm AST Hamilton time = 10:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
8:00 pm AST Hamilton time = 11:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
9:00 pm AST Hamilton time = 12:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
10:00 pm AST Hamilton time = 1:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
11:00 pm AST Hamilton time = 2:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Hamilton (Bermuda) and other cities
Time difference: Melbourne and other cities

Cities near Melbourne:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Hamilton (Bermuda) in Bermuda and Melbourne in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Melbourne after selecting a time in Hamilton. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Hamilton and Melbourne. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools