What is the time difference between Harare, Zimbabwe and London, UK?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Harare time to London

Time difference between Harare, Zimbabwe and London, UK is:

-1:0 hours



Flight duration / travel distance from Harare to London

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.






London ↔ Harare
When it is in Harare,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Harare - ZimbabweSun, 25 Sep 2016 09:04 PM CAT - Central Africa Time
London - UKSun, 25 Sep 2016 08:04 PM BST - British Summer Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between CAT and BST


Are You located in Harare and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Harare and London to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Harare, Zimbabwe time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am CAT Harare time = 11:00 pm BST London time
1:00 am CAT Harare time = 12:00 am BST London time
2:00 am CAT Harare time = 1:00 am BST London time
3:00 am CAT Harare time = 2:00 am BST London time
4:00 am CAT Harare time = 3:00 am BST London time
5:00 am CAT Harare time = 4:00 am BST London time
6:00 am CAT Harare time = 5:00 am BST London time
7:00 am CAT Harare time = 6:00 am BST London time
8:00 am CAT Harare time = 7:00 am BST London time
9:00 am CAT Harare time = 8:00 am BST London time
10:00 am CAT Harare time = 9:00 am BST London time
11:00 am CAT Harare time = 10:00 am BST London time
12:00 pm CAT Harare time = 11:00 am BST London time
1:00 pm CAT Harare time = 12:00 pm BST London time
2:00 pm CAT Harare time = 1:00 pm BST London time
3:00 pm CAT Harare time = 2:00 pm BST London time
4:00 pm CAT Harare time = 3:00 pm BST London time
5:00 pm CAT Harare time = 4:00 pm BST London time
6:00 pm CAT Harare time = 5:00 pm BST London time
7:00 pm CAT Harare time = 6:00 pm BST London time
8:00 pm CAT Harare time = 7:00 pm BST London time
9:00 pm CAT Harare time = 8:00 pm BST London time
10:00 pm CAT Harare time = 9:00 pm BST London time
11:00 pm CAT Harare time = 10:00 pm BST London time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools