What is the time difference between Harrisburg, Pennsylvania and Bangalore, India?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Harrisburg and Bangalore

Time difference between Harrisburg, USA and Bangalore, India is:

+10:30 hours

Bangalore is 10:30 hours ahead of Harrisburg
That means when it is 6:00 am in Harrisburg, it is 4:30 pm in Bangalore
Bangalore ↔ Harrisburg
When it is in Harrisburg,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Harrisburg - USAWed, 18 January 2017 09:18 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Bangalore - IndiaThu, 19 January 2017 07:48 AM IST - India Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Harrisburg to Bangalore

Time difference between EST and IST


Are You located in Harrisburg and planning to chat or make a phone call to Bangalore? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Harrisburg and Bangalore to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania time to Bangalore, India time converter
12:00 am EST Harrisburg time = 10:30 am IST Bangalore time
1:00 am EST Harrisburg time = 11:30 am IST Bangalore time
2:00 am EST Harrisburg time = 12:30 pm IST Bangalore time
3:00 am EST Harrisburg time = 1:30 pm IST Bangalore time
4:00 am EST Harrisburg time = 2:30 pm IST Bangalore time
5:00 am EST Harrisburg time = 3:30 pm IST Bangalore time
6:00 am EST Harrisburg time = 4:30 pm IST Bangalore time
7:00 am EST Harrisburg time = 5:30 pm IST Bangalore time
8:00 am EST Harrisburg time = 6:30 pm IST Bangalore time
9:00 am EST Harrisburg time = 7:30 pm IST Bangalore time
10:00 am EST Harrisburg time = 8:30 pm IST Bangalore time
11:00 am EST Harrisburg time = 9:30 pm IST Bangalore time
12:00 pm EST Harrisburg time = 10:30 pm IST Bangalore time
1:00 pm EST Harrisburg time = 11:30 pm IST Bangalore time
2:00 pm EST Harrisburg time = 12:30 am IST Bangalore time
3:00 pm EST Harrisburg time = 1:30 am IST Bangalore time
4:00 pm EST Harrisburg time = 2:30 am IST Bangalore time
5:00 pm EST Harrisburg time = 3:30 am IST Bangalore time
6:00 pm EST Harrisburg time = 4:30 am IST Bangalore time
7:00 pm EST Harrisburg time = 5:30 am IST Bangalore time
8:00 pm EST Harrisburg time = 6:30 am IST Bangalore time
9:00 pm EST Harrisburg time = 7:30 am IST Bangalore time
10:00 pm EST Harrisburg time = 8:30 am IST Bangalore time
11:00 pm EST Harrisburg time = 9:30 am IST Bangalore time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Harrisburg in USA and Bangalore in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Bangalore after selecting a time in Harrisburg. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Harrisburg and Bangalore. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Harrisburg and other cities
Time difference: Bangalore and other cities

Cities near Bangalore:
Theni
Pudukkottai

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools