What is the time difference between Helsinki, Finland and Dallas, Texas?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Helsinki and Dallas

Time difference between Helsinki, Finland and Dallas, USA is:

-8:0 hours

Helsinki is 8:0 hours ahead of Dallas
That means when it is 8:00 am in Dallas, it is 4:00 pm in Helsinki
Dallas ↔ Helsinki
When it is in Helsinki,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Helsinki - FinlandMon, 23 January 2017 10:58 PM EET - Eastern European Time
Dallas - USAMon, 23 January 2017 02:58 PM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Helsinki to Dallas

Time difference between EET and CST


Are You located in Helsinki and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dallas? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Helsinki and Dallas to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Helsinki, Finland time to Dallas, Texas time converter
12:00 am EET Helsinki time = 4:00 pm CST Dallas time
1:00 am EET Helsinki time = 5:00 pm CST Dallas time
2:00 am EET Helsinki time = 6:00 pm CST Dallas time
3:00 am EET Helsinki time = 7:00 pm CST Dallas time
4:00 am EET Helsinki time = 8:00 pm CST Dallas time
5:00 am EET Helsinki time = 9:00 pm CST Dallas time
6:00 am EET Helsinki time = 10:00 pm CST Dallas time
7:00 am EET Helsinki time = 11:00 pm CST Dallas time
8:00 am EET Helsinki time = 12:00 am CST Dallas time
9:00 am EET Helsinki time = 1:00 am CST Dallas time
10:00 am EET Helsinki time = 2:00 am CST Dallas time
11:00 am EET Helsinki time = 3:00 am CST Dallas time
12:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 4:00 am CST Dallas time
1:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 5:00 am CST Dallas time
2:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 6:00 am CST Dallas time
3:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 7:00 am CST Dallas time
4:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 8:00 am CST Dallas time
5:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 9:00 am CST Dallas time
6:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 10:00 am CST Dallas time
7:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 11:00 am CST Dallas time
8:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 12:00 pm CST Dallas time
9:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 1:00 pm CST Dallas time
10:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 2:00 pm CST Dallas time
11:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 3:00 pm CST Dallas time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Helsinki in Finland and Dallas in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dallas after selecting a time in Helsinki. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Helsinki and Dallas. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Helsinki and other cities
Time difference: Dallas and other cities

Cities near Dallas:
Arlington
Wichita Falls

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools