What is the time difference between Helsinki, Finland and Kansas City, Missouri?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Helsinki and Kansas City

Time difference between Helsinki, Finland and Kansas City, USA is:

-8:0 hours

Helsinki is 8:0 hours ahead of Kansas City
That means when it is 8:00 am in Kansas City, it is 4:00 pm in Helsinki
Kansas City ↔ Helsinki
When it is in Helsinki,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Helsinki - FinlandTue, 21 February 2017 02:16 PM EET - Eastern European Time
Kansas City - USATue, 21 February 2017 06:16 AM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Helsinki to Kansas City

Time difference between EET and CST


Are You located in Helsinki and planning to chat or make a phone call to Kansas City? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Helsinki and Kansas City to find out the convenient timings.
 
Helsinki, Finland time to Kansas City, Missouri time converter
12:00 am EET Helsinki time = 4:00 pm CST Kansas City time
1:00 am EET Helsinki time = 5:00 pm CST Kansas City time
2:00 am EET Helsinki time = 6:00 pm CST Kansas City time
3:00 am EET Helsinki time = 7:00 pm CST Kansas City time
4:00 am EET Helsinki time = 8:00 pm CST Kansas City time
5:00 am EET Helsinki time = 9:00 pm CST Kansas City time
6:00 am EET Helsinki time = 10:00 pm CST Kansas City time
7:00 am EET Helsinki time = 11:00 pm CST Kansas City time
8:00 am EET Helsinki time = 12:00 am CST Kansas City time
9:00 am EET Helsinki time = 1:00 am CST Kansas City time
10:00 am EET Helsinki time = 2:00 am CST Kansas City time
11:00 am EET Helsinki time = 3:00 am CST Kansas City time
12:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 4:00 am CST Kansas City time
1:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 5:00 am CST Kansas City time
2:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 6:00 am CST Kansas City time
3:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 7:00 am CST Kansas City time
4:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 8:00 am CST Kansas City time
5:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 9:00 am CST Kansas City time
6:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 10:00 am CST Kansas City time
7:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 11:00 am CST Kansas City time
8:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 12:00 pm CST Kansas City time
9:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 1:00 pm CST Kansas City time
10:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 2:00 pm CST Kansas City time
11:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 3:00 pm CST Kansas City time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Helsinki and other cities
Time difference: Kansas City and other cities

Cities near Kansas City:
Topeka
Lincoln

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Helsinki in Finland and Kansas City in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Kansas City after selecting a time in Helsinki. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Helsinki and Kansas City. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools