What is the time difference between Helsinki, Finland and Melbourne, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Helsinki and Melbourne

Time difference between Helsinki, Finland and Melbourne, Australia is:

+9:0 hours

Melbourne is 9:0 hours ahead of Helsinki
That means when it is 8:00 am in Helsinki, it is 5:00 pm in Melbourne
Melbourne ↔ Helsinki
When it is in Helsinki,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Helsinki - FinlandSat, 25 February 2017 03:37 PM EET - Eastern European Time
Melbourne - AustraliaSun, 26 February 2017 12:37 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Helsinki to Melbourne

Time difference between EET and AEDT


Are You located in Helsinki and planning to chat or make a phone call to Melbourne? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Helsinki and Melbourne to find out the convenient timings.
 
Helsinki, Finland time to Melbourne, Australia time converter
12:00 am EET Helsinki time = 9:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
1:00 am EET Helsinki time = 10:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
2:00 am EET Helsinki time = 11:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
3:00 am EET Helsinki time = 12:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
4:00 am EET Helsinki time = 1:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
5:00 am EET Helsinki time = 2:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
6:00 am EET Helsinki time = 3:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
7:00 am EET Helsinki time = 4:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
8:00 am EET Helsinki time = 5:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
9:00 am EET Helsinki time = 6:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
10:00 am EET Helsinki time = 7:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
11:00 am EET Helsinki time = 8:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
12:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 9:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
1:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 10:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
2:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 11:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
3:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 12:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
4:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 1:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
5:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 2:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
6:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 3:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
7:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 4:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
8:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 5:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
9:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 6:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
10:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 7:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
11:00 pm EET Helsinki time = 8:00 am AEDT Melbourne time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Helsinki and other cities
Time difference: Melbourne and other cities

Cities near Melbourne:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Helsinki in Finland and Melbourne in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Melbourne after selecting a time in Helsinki. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Helsinki and Melbourne. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools