What is the time difference between Hollywood, California and Sydney, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Hollywood and Sydney

Time difference between Hollywood, USA and Sydney, Australia is:

+19:0 hours

Sydney is 19:0 hours ahead of Hollywood
That means when it is 1:00 am in Hollywood, it is 8:00 pm in Sydney (same calendar day)
Sydney ↔ Hollywood
When it is in Hollywood,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Hollywood - USAThu, 23 February 2017 10:34 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Sydney - AustraliaFri, 24 February 2017 05:34 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Hollywood to Sydney

Time difference between PST and AEDT


Are You located in Hollywood and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sydney? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Hollywood and Sydney to find out the convenient timings.
 
Hollywood, California time to Sydney, Australia time converter
12:00 am PST Hollywood time = 7:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
1:00 am PST Hollywood time = 8:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
2:00 am PST Hollywood time = 9:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
3:00 am PST Hollywood time = 10:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
4:00 am PST Hollywood time = 11:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
5:00 am PST Hollywood time = 12:00 am AEDT Sydney time
6:00 am PST Hollywood time = 1:00 am AEDT Sydney time
7:00 am PST Hollywood time = 2:00 am AEDT Sydney time
8:00 am PST Hollywood time = 3:00 am AEDT Sydney time
9:00 am PST Hollywood time = 4:00 am AEDT Sydney time
10:00 am PST Hollywood time = 5:00 am AEDT Sydney time
11:00 am PST Hollywood time = 6:00 am AEDT Sydney time
12:00 pm PST Hollywood time = 7:00 am AEDT Sydney time
1:00 pm PST Hollywood time = 8:00 am AEDT Sydney time
2:00 pm PST Hollywood time = 9:00 am AEDT Sydney time
3:00 pm PST Hollywood time = 10:00 am AEDT Sydney time
4:00 pm PST Hollywood time = 11:00 am AEDT Sydney time
5:00 pm PST Hollywood time = 12:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
6:00 pm PST Hollywood time = 1:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
7:00 pm PST Hollywood time = 2:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
8:00 pm PST Hollywood time = 3:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
9:00 pm PST Hollywood time = 4:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
10:00 pm PST Hollywood time = 5:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
11:00 pm PST Hollywood time = 6:00 pm AEDT Sydney time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Hollywood and other cities
Time difference: Sydney and other cities

Cities near Sydney:
Canberra

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Hollywood in USA and Sydney in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Sydney after selecting a time in Hollywood. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Hollywood and Sydney. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools