What is the time difference between Hong Kong, Hong Kong and Chicago, Illinois?

HZ > Time zone difference > Hong Kong and Chicago

Time difference between Hong Kong, Hong Kong and Chicago, USA is:

-13:0 hours

Hong Kong is 13:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 1:00 am in Chicago, it is 2:00 pm in Hong Kong (same calendar day)
Chicago ↔ Hong Kong
When it is in Hong Kong,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Hong KongThu, 30 March 2017 02:48 PM HKT - Hong Kong Time
ChicagoThu, 30 March 2017 01:48 AM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Hong Kong to Chicago

Time difference between HKT and CDT

Are You located in Hong Kong and planning to chat or make a phone call to Chicago? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Hong Kong and Chicago to find out the convenient timings.
Hong Kong, Hong Kong time to Chicago, Illinois time converter
12:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 11:00 am CDT Chicago time
1:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 12:00 pm CDT Chicago time
2:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 1:00 pm CDT Chicago time
3:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 2:00 pm CDT Chicago time
4:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 3:00 pm CDT Chicago time
5:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 4:00 pm CDT Chicago time
6:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 5:00 pm CDT Chicago time
7:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 6:00 pm CDT Chicago time
8:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 7:00 pm CDT Chicago time
9:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 8:00 pm CDT Chicago time
10:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 9:00 pm CDT Chicago time
11:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 10:00 pm CDT Chicago time
12:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 11:00 pm CDT Chicago time
1:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 12:00 am CDT Chicago time
2:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 1:00 am CDT Chicago time
3:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 2:00 am CDT Chicago time
4:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 3:00 am CDT Chicago time
5:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 4:00 am CDT Chicago time
6:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 5:00 am CDT Chicago time
7:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 6:00 am CDT Chicago time
8:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 7:00 am CDT Chicago time
9:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 8:00 am CDT Chicago time
10:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 9:00 am CDT Chicago time
11:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 10:00 am CDT Chicago time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Hong Kong in Hong Kong and Chicago in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Chicago after selecting a time in Hong Kong.

Hong Kong:Chicago:
Hong Kong and USA time difference

Cities near Chicago:
St. Louis
Indianapolis
Cincinnati
Frankfort
Louisville

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Hong Kong and Chicago.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools