What is the time difference between Hong Kong, Hong Kong and Geneva, Switzerland?

HZ > Time zone difference > Hong Kong and Geneva

Time difference between Hong Kong, Hong Kong and Geneva, Switzerland is:

-6:0 hours

Hong Kong is 6:0 hours ahead of Geneva
That means when it is 9:00 am in Geneva, it is 3:00 pm in Hong Kong
Geneva ↔ Hong Kong
When it is in Hong Kong,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Hong KongSun, 26 March 2017 11:18 AM HKT - Hong Kong Time
GenevaSun, 26 March 2017 05:18 AM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Hong Kong to Geneva

Time difference between HKT and CEST

Are You located in Hong Kong and planning to chat or make a phone call to Geneva? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Hong Kong and Geneva to find out the convenient timings.
Hong Kong, Hong Kong time to Geneva, Switzerland time converter
12:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 6:00 pm CEST Geneva time
1:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 7:00 pm CEST Geneva time
2:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 8:00 pm CEST Geneva time
3:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 9:00 pm CEST Geneva time
4:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 10:00 pm CEST Geneva time
5:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 11:00 pm CEST Geneva time
6:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 12:00 am CEST Geneva time
7:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 1:00 am CEST Geneva time
8:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 2:00 am CEST Geneva time
9:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 3:00 am CEST Geneva time
10:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 4:00 am CEST Geneva time
11:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 5:00 am CEST Geneva time
12:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 6:00 am CEST Geneva time
1:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 7:00 am CEST Geneva time
2:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 8:00 am CEST Geneva time
3:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 9:00 am CEST Geneva time
4:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 10:00 am CEST Geneva time
5:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 11:00 am CEST Geneva time
6:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 12:00 pm CEST Geneva time
7:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 1:00 pm CEST Geneva time
8:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 2:00 pm CEST Geneva time
9:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 3:00 pm CEST Geneva time
10:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 4:00 pm CEST Geneva time
11:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 5:00 pm CEST Geneva time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Hong Kong in Hong Kong and Geneva in Switzerland. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Geneva after selecting a time in Hong Kong.

Hong Kong:Geneva:
Hong Kong and Switzerland time difference

Cities near Geneva:
Basel
Frankfurt
Bern
Monaco
Nice

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Hong Kong and Geneva.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools