What is the time difference between Hong Kong, Hong Kong and Johannesburg, South Africa?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Hong Kong and Johannesburg

Time difference between Hong Kong, Hong Kong and Johannesburg, South Africa is:

-6:0 hours

Hong Kong is 6:0 hours ahead of Johannesburg
That means when it is 9:00 am in Johannesburg, it is 3:00 pm in Hong Kong
Johannesburg ↔ Hong Kong
When it is in Hong Kong,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Hong Kong - Hong KongThu, 19 January 2017 10:15 AM HKT - Hong Kong Time
Johannesburg - South AfricaThu, 19 January 2017 04:15 AM SAST - South Africa Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Hong Kong to Johannesburg

Time difference between HKT and SAST


Are You located in Hong Kong and planning to chat or make a phone call to Johannesburg? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Hong Kong and Johannesburg to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Hong Kong, Hong Kong time to Johannesburg, South Africa time converter
12:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 6:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
1:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 7:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
2:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 8:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
3:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 9:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
4:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 10:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
5:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 11:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
6:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 12:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
7:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 1:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
8:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 2:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
9:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 3:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
10:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 4:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
11:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 5:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
12:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 6:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
1:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 7:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
2:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 8:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
3:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 9:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
4:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 10:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
5:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 11:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
6:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 12:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
7:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 1:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
8:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 2:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
9:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 3:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
10:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 4:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
11:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 5:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Hong Kong in Hong Kong and Johannesburg in South Africa. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Johannesburg after selecting a time in Hong Kong. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Hong Kong and Johannesburg. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Hong Kong and other cities
Time difference: Johannesburg and other cities

Cities near Johannesburg:
Maseru
Gaborone

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools