What is the time difference between Hong Kong, Hong Kong and London, UK?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Hong Kong time to London


Time difference between Hong Kong, Hong Kong and London, UK is:

-7:0 hours

Hong Kong is 7:0 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 8:00 am in London, it is 3:00 pm in Hong Kong

Current time in Hong Kong is:
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:04 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
Time zone abbreviation:
HKT - Hong Kong Time

London current local time is:
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 03:04 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Time zone abbreviation:
BST - British Summer Time
DST starts on Sun, 29 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 25 Oct 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Hong Kong Restaurants and Hotels in London


Time difference between:


And:

 


London ↔ Hong Kong
When it is in Hong Kong,
Traveling to London? See other cities near London:
Time difference between Hong Kong and Coventry
Time difference between Hong Kong and Chester
Time difference between Hong Kong and Nottingham
Time difference between Hong Kong and West Bromwich
Distance from Hong Kong to London Convert Hong Kong HKT time to other time zones Convert London BST time to other time zones Hong Kong sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in London Time difference between Hong Kong & other cities London time difference Time difference between Hong Kong and UK
 

Time difference between HKT and BST

Are You located in Hong Kong and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Hong Kong and London to find out the convenient timings.

Hong Kong, Hong Kong time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 5:00 pm BST London time
1:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 6:00 pm BST London time
2:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 7:00 pm BST London time
3:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 8:00 pm BST London time
4:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 9:00 pm BST London time
5:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 10:00 pm BST London time
6:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 11:00 pm BST London time
7:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 12:00 am BST London time
8:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 1:00 am BST London time
9:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 2:00 am BST London time
10:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 3:00 am BST London time
11:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 4:00 am BST London time
12:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 5:00 am BST London time
1:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 6:00 am BST London time
2:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 7:00 am BST London time
3:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 8:00 am BST London time
4:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 9:00 am BST London time
5:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 10:00 am BST London time
6:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 11:00 am BST London time
7:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 12:00 pm BST London time
8:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 1:00 pm BST London time
9:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 2:00 pm BST London time
10:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 3:00 pm BST London time
11:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 4:00 pm BST London time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools