What is the time difference between Hong Kong, Hong Kong and Madrid, Spain?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Hong Kong time to Madrid

Time difference between Hong Kong, Hong Kong and Madrid, Spain is:

-6:0 hours

Hong Kong is 6:0 hours ahead of Madrid
That means when it is 9:00 am in Madrid, it is 3:00 pm in Hong Kong

Flight duration / travel distance from Hong Kong to Madrid

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Madrid ↔ Hong Kong
When it is in Hong Kong,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Hong Kong - Hong KongWed, 31 Aug 2016 03:54 PM HKT - Hong Kong Time
Madrid - SpainWed, 31 Aug 2016 09:54 AM CEST - Central European Summer Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between HKT and CEST


Are You located in Hong Kong and planning to chat or make a phone call to Madrid? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Hong Kong and Madrid to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Hong Kong, Hong Kong time to Madrid, Spain time converter
12:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 6:00 pm CEST Madrid time
1:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 7:00 pm CEST Madrid time
2:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 8:00 pm CEST Madrid time
3:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 9:00 pm CEST Madrid time
4:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 10:00 pm CEST Madrid time
5:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 11:00 pm CEST Madrid time
6:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 12:00 am CEST Madrid time
7:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 1:00 am CEST Madrid time
8:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 2:00 am CEST Madrid time
9:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 3:00 am CEST Madrid time
10:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 4:00 am CEST Madrid time
11:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 5:00 am CEST Madrid time
12:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 6:00 am CEST Madrid time
1:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 7:00 am CEST Madrid time
2:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 8:00 am CEST Madrid time
3:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 9:00 am CEST Madrid time
4:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 10:00 am CEST Madrid time
5:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 11:00 am CEST Madrid time
6:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 12:00 pm CEST Madrid time
7:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 1:00 pm CEST Madrid time
8:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 2:00 pm CEST Madrid time
9:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 3:00 pm CEST Madrid time
10:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 4:00 pm CEST Madrid time
11:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 5:00 pm CEST Madrid time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools