What is the time difference between Hong Kong, Hong Kong and Toronto, Canada?

HZ > Time zone difference > Hong Kong and Toronto

Time difference between Hong Kong, Hong Kong and Toronto, Canada is:

-12:0 hours

Hong Kong is 12:0 hours ahead of Toronto
That means when it is 6:00 am in Toronto, it is 6:00 pm in Hong Kong
Toronto ↔ Hong Kong
When it is in Hong Kong,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Hong KongWed, 29 March 2017 09:21 PM HKT - Hong Kong Time
TorontoWed, 29 March 2017 09:21 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Hong Kong to Toronto

Time difference between HKT and EDT

Are You located in Hong Kong and planning to chat or make a phone call to Toronto? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Hong Kong and Toronto to find out the convenient timings.
Hong Kong, Hong Kong time to Toronto, Canada time converter
12:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 12:00 pm EDT Toronto time
1:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 1:00 pm EDT Toronto time
2:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 2:00 pm EDT Toronto time
3:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 3:00 pm EDT Toronto time
4:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 4:00 pm EDT Toronto time
5:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 5:00 pm EDT Toronto time
6:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 6:00 pm EDT Toronto time
7:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 7:00 pm EDT Toronto time
8:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 8:00 pm EDT Toronto time
9:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 9:00 pm EDT Toronto time
10:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 10:00 pm EDT Toronto time
11:00 am HKT Hong Kong time = 11:00 pm EDT Toronto time
12:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 12:00 am EDT Toronto time
1:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 1:00 am EDT Toronto time
2:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 2:00 am EDT Toronto time
3:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 3:00 am EDT Toronto time
4:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 4:00 am EDT Toronto time
5:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 5:00 am EDT Toronto time
6:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 6:00 am EDT Toronto time
7:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 7:00 am EDT Toronto time
8:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 8:00 am EDT Toronto time
9:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 9:00 am EDT Toronto time
10:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 10:00 am EDT Toronto time
11:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time = 11:00 am EDT Toronto time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Hong Kong in Hong Kong and Toronto in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Toronto after selecting a time in Hong Kong.

Hong Kong:Toronto:
Hong Kong and Canada time difference

Cities near Toronto:
Mississauga
Hamilton (Canada)
Harrisburg
Pittsburgh
Markham

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Hong Kong and Toronto.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools