What is the time difference between Honolulu, Hawaii and Austin, Texas?

HZ > Time zone difference > Honolulu and Austin

Time difference between Honolulu, USA and Austin, USA is:

+5:0 hours

Austin is 5:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 2:00 pm in Austin
Austin ↔ Honolulu
When it is in Honolulu,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
HonoluluWed, 22 March 2017 12:05 PM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
AustinWed, 22 March 2017 05:05 PM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Honolulu to Austin

Time difference between HST and CDT

Are You located in Honolulu and planning to chat or make a phone call to Austin? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Honolulu and Austin to find out the convenient timings.
Honolulu, Hawaii time to Austin, Texas time converter
12:00 am HST Honolulu time = 5:00 am CDT Austin time
1:00 am HST Honolulu time = 6:00 am CDT Austin time
2:00 am HST Honolulu time = 7:00 am CDT Austin time
3:00 am HST Honolulu time = 8:00 am CDT Austin time
4:00 am HST Honolulu time = 9:00 am CDT Austin time
5:00 am HST Honolulu time = 10:00 am CDT Austin time
6:00 am HST Honolulu time = 11:00 am CDT Austin time
7:00 am HST Honolulu time = 12:00 pm CDT Austin time
8:00 am HST Honolulu time = 1:00 pm CDT Austin time
9:00 am HST Honolulu time = 2:00 pm CDT Austin time
10:00 am HST Honolulu time = 3:00 pm CDT Austin time
11:00 am HST Honolulu time = 4:00 pm CDT Austin time
12:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 5:00 pm CDT Austin time
1:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 6:00 pm CDT Austin time
2:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 7:00 pm CDT Austin time
3:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 8:00 pm CDT Austin time
4:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 9:00 pm CDT Austin time
5:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 10:00 pm CDT Austin time
6:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 11:00 pm CDT Austin time
7:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 12:00 am CDT Austin time
8:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 1:00 am CDT Austin time
9:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 2:00 am CDT Austin time
10:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 3:00 am CDT Austin time
11:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 4:00 am CDT Austin time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Honolulu in USA and Austin in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Austin after selecting a time in Honolulu.

Honolulu:Austin:
Cities near Austin:
Arlington
Dallas
San Antonio
Fort Worth
Houston

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Honolulu and Austin.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools