What is the time difference between Honolulu, Hawaii and Denver, Colorado?

HZ > Time zone difference > Honolulu and Denver

Time difference between Honolulu, USA and Denver, USA is:

+4:0 hours

Denver is 4:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 1:00 pm in Denver
Denver ↔ Honolulu
When it is in Honolulu,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
HonoluluThu, 23 March 2017 04:18 AM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
DenverThu, 23 March 2017 08:18 AM MDT - Mountain Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Honolulu to Denver

Time difference between HST and MDT

Are You located in Honolulu and planning to chat or make a phone call to Denver? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Honolulu and Denver to find out the convenient timings.
Honolulu, Hawaii time to Denver, Colorado time converter
12:00 am HST Honolulu time = 4:00 am MDT Denver time
1:00 am HST Honolulu time = 5:00 am MDT Denver time
2:00 am HST Honolulu time = 6:00 am MDT Denver time
3:00 am HST Honolulu time = 7:00 am MDT Denver time
4:00 am HST Honolulu time = 8:00 am MDT Denver time
5:00 am HST Honolulu time = 9:00 am MDT Denver time
6:00 am HST Honolulu time = 10:00 am MDT Denver time
7:00 am HST Honolulu time = 11:00 am MDT Denver time
8:00 am HST Honolulu time = 12:00 pm MDT Denver time
9:00 am HST Honolulu time = 1:00 pm MDT Denver time
10:00 am HST Honolulu time = 2:00 pm MDT Denver time
11:00 am HST Honolulu time = 3:00 pm MDT Denver time
12:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 4:00 pm MDT Denver time
1:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 5:00 pm MDT Denver time
2:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 6:00 pm MDT Denver time
3:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 7:00 pm MDT Denver time
4:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 8:00 pm MDT Denver time
5:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 9:00 pm MDT Denver time
6:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 10:00 pm MDT Denver time
7:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 11:00 pm MDT Denver time
8:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 12:00 am MDT Denver time
9:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 1:00 am MDT Denver time
10:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 2:00 am MDT Denver time
11:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 3:00 am MDT Denver time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Honolulu in USA and Denver in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Denver after selecting a time in Honolulu.

Honolulu:Denver:
Cities near Denver:
Aurora
Cheyenne

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Honolulu and Denver.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools