What is the time difference between Honolulu, Hawaii and Detroit, Michigan?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Honolulu time to Detroit


Time difference between Honolulu, USA and Detroit, USA is:

+6:0 hours

Detroit is 6:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 3:00 pm in Detroit

Current time in Honolulu is:
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 08:32 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -10
Time zone abbreviation:
HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

Detroit current local time is:
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 02:32 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
Time zone abbreviation:
EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Honolulu Restaurants and Hotels in Detroit


Time difference between:


And:

 

Detroit ↔ Honolulu
When it is in Honolulu,

Traveling to Detroit? See other cities near Detroit:
Time difference between Honolulu and Van Wert
Time difference between Honolulu and Wapakoneta
Time difference between Honolulu and Piqua
Time difference between Honolulu and Hubbard (OH)
Distance from Honolulu to Detroit Convert Honolulu HST time to other time zones Convert Detroit EDT time to other time zones Honolulu sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Detroit Time difference between Honolulu & other cities Detroit time difference
 

Time difference between HST and EDT

Are You located in Honolulu and planning to chat or make a phone call to Detroit? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Honolulu and Detroit to find out the convenient timings.

Honolulu, Hawaii time to Detroit, Michigan time converter
12:00 am HST Honolulu time = 6:00 am EDT Detroit time
1:00 am HST Honolulu time = 7:00 am EDT Detroit time
2:00 am HST Honolulu time = 8:00 am EDT Detroit time
3:00 am HST Honolulu time = 9:00 am EDT Detroit time
4:00 am HST Honolulu time = 10:00 am EDT Detroit time
5:00 am HST Honolulu time = 11:00 am EDT Detroit time
6:00 am HST Honolulu time = 12:00 pm EDT Detroit time
7:00 am HST Honolulu time = 1:00 pm EDT Detroit time
8:00 am HST Honolulu time = 2:00 pm EDT Detroit time
9:00 am HST Honolulu time = 3:00 pm EDT Detroit time
10:00 am HST Honolulu time = 4:00 pm EDT Detroit time
11:00 am HST Honolulu time = 5:00 pm EDT Detroit time
12:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 6:00 pm EDT Detroit time
1:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 7:00 pm EDT Detroit time
2:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 8:00 pm EDT Detroit time
3:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 9:00 pm EDT Detroit time
4:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 10:00 pm EDT Detroit time
5:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 11:00 pm EDT Detroit time
6:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 12:00 am EDT Detroit time
7:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 1:00 am EDT Detroit time
8:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 2:00 am EDT Detroit time
9:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 3:00 am EDT Detroit time
10:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 4:00 am EDT Detroit time
11:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 5:00 am EDT Detroit time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools