What is the time difference between Honolulu, Hawaii and Little Rock, Arkansas?

HZ > Time zone difference > Honolulu and Little Rock

Time difference between Honolulu, USA and Little Rock, USA is:

+5:0 hours

Little Rock is 5:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 2:00 pm in Little Rock
Little Rock ↔ Honolulu
When it is in Honolulu,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
HonoluluSun, 26 March 2017 03:07 AM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
Little RockSun, 26 March 2017 08:07 AM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Honolulu to Little Rock

Time difference between HST and CDT

Are You located in Honolulu and planning to chat or make a phone call to Little Rock? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Honolulu and Little Rock to find out the convenient timings.
Honolulu, Hawaii time to Little Rock, Arkansas time converter
12:00 am HST Honolulu time = 5:00 am CDT Little Rock time
1:00 am HST Honolulu time = 6:00 am CDT Little Rock time
2:00 am HST Honolulu time = 7:00 am CDT Little Rock time
3:00 am HST Honolulu time = 8:00 am CDT Little Rock time
4:00 am HST Honolulu time = 9:00 am CDT Little Rock time
5:00 am HST Honolulu time = 10:00 am CDT Little Rock time
6:00 am HST Honolulu time = 11:00 am CDT Little Rock time
7:00 am HST Honolulu time = 12:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
8:00 am HST Honolulu time = 1:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
9:00 am HST Honolulu time = 2:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
10:00 am HST Honolulu time = 3:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
11:00 am HST Honolulu time = 4:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
12:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 5:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
1:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 6:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
2:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 7:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
3:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 8:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
4:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 9:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
5:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 10:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
6:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 11:00 pm CDT Little Rock time
7:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 12:00 am CDT Little Rock time
8:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 1:00 am CDT Little Rock time
9:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 2:00 am CDT Little Rock time
10:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 3:00 am CDT Little Rock time
11:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 4:00 am CDT Little Rock time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Honolulu in USA and Little Rock in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Little Rock after selecting a time in Honolulu.

Honolulu:Little Rock:
Cities near Little Rock:
St. Louis
Memphis
Jackson
Jefferson City

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Honolulu and Little Rock.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools