What is the time difference between Honolulu, Hawaii and Louisville, Kentucky?

HZ > Time zone difference > Honolulu and Louisville

Time difference between Honolulu, USA and Louisville, USA is:

+6:0 hours

Louisville is 6:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 3:00 pm in Louisville
Louisville ↔ Honolulu
When it is in Honolulu,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
HonoluluSun, 26 March 2017 08:46 AM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
LouisvilleSun, 26 March 2017 02:46 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Honolulu to Louisville

Time difference between HST and EDT

Are You located in Honolulu and planning to chat or make a phone call to Louisville? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Honolulu and Louisville to find out the convenient timings.
Honolulu, Hawaii time to Louisville, Kentucky time converter
12:00 am HST Honolulu time = 6:00 am EDT Louisville time
1:00 am HST Honolulu time = 7:00 am EDT Louisville time
2:00 am HST Honolulu time = 8:00 am EDT Louisville time
3:00 am HST Honolulu time = 9:00 am EDT Louisville time
4:00 am HST Honolulu time = 10:00 am EDT Louisville time
5:00 am HST Honolulu time = 11:00 am EDT Louisville time
6:00 am HST Honolulu time = 12:00 pm EDT Louisville time
7:00 am HST Honolulu time = 1:00 pm EDT Louisville time
8:00 am HST Honolulu time = 2:00 pm EDT Louisville time
9:00 am HST Honolulu time = 3:00 pm EDT Louisville time
10:00 am HST Honolulu time = 4:00 pm EDT Louisville time
11:00 am HST Honolulu time = 5:00 pm EDT Louisville time
12:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 6:00 pm EDT Louisville time
1:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 7:00 pm EDT Louisville time
2:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 8:00 pm EDT Louisville time
3:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 9:00 pm EDT Louisville time
4:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 10:00 pm EDT Louisville time
5:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 11:00 pm EDT Louisville time
6:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 12:00 am EDT Louisville time
7:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 1:00 am EDT Louisville time
8:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 2:00 am EDT Louisville time
9:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 3:00 am EDT Louisville time
10:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 4:00 am EDT Louisville time
11:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 5:00 am EDT Louisville time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Honolulu in USA and Louisville in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Louisville after selecting a time in Honolulu.

Honolulu:Louisville:
Cities near Louisville:
Frankfort
Detroit
Knoxville
Toledo
Cincinnati

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Honolulu and Louisville.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools