What is the time difference between Honolulu, Hawaii and Melbourne, Australia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Honolulu and Melbourne

Time difference between Honolulu, USA and Melbourne, Australia is:

+21:0 hours

Melbourne is 21:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 1:00 am in Honolulu, it is 10:00 pm in Melbourne (same calendar day)
Melbourne ↔ Honolulu
When it is in Honolulu,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
HonoluluThu, 30 March 2017 02:45 AM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
MelbourneThu, 30 March 2017 11:45 PM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Honolulu to Melbourne

Time difference between HST and AEDT

Are You located in Honolulu and planning to chat or make a phone call to Melbourne? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Honolulu and Melbourne to find out the convenient timings.
Honolulu, Hawaii time to Melbourne, Australia time converter
12:00 am HST Honolulu time = 9:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
1:00 am HST Honolulu time = 10:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
2:00 am HST Honolulu time = 11:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
3:00 am HST Honolulu time = 12:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
4:00 am HST Honolulu time = 1:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
5:00 am HST Honolulu time = 2:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
6:00 am HST Honolulu time = 3:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
7:00 am HST Honolulu time = 4:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
8:00 am HST Honolulu time = 5:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
9:00 am HST Honolulu time = 6:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
10:00 am HST Honolulu time = 7:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
11:00 am HST Honolulu time = 8:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
12:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 9:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
1:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 10:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
2:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 11:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
3:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 12:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
4:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 1:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
5:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 2:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
6:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 3:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
7:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 4:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
8:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 5:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
9:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 6:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
10:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 7:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
11:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 8:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Honolulu in USA and Melbourne in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Melbourne after selecting a time in Honolulu.

Honolulu:Melbourne:
USA and Australia time difference

Cities near Melbourne:

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Honolulu and Melbourne.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools