What is the time difference between Honolulu, Hawaii and Orlando, Florida?

HZ > Time zone difference > Honolulu and Orlando

Time difference between Honolulu, USA and Orlando, USA is:

+6:0 hours

Orlando is 6:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 3:00 pm in Orlando
Orlando ↔ Honolulu
When it is in Honolulu,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
HonoluluSat, 25 March 2017 09:23 PM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
OrlandoSun, 26 March 2017 03:23 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Honolulu to Orlando

Time difference between HST and EDT

Are You located in Honolulu and planning to chat or make a phone call to Orlando? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Honolulu and Orlando to find out the convenient timings.
Honolulu, Hawaii time to Orlando, Florida time converter
12:00 am HST Honolulu time = 6:00 am EDT Orlando time
1:00 am HST Honolulu time = 7:00 am EDT Orlando time
2:00 am HST Honolulu time = 8:00 am EDT Orlando time
3:00 am HST Honolulu time = 9:00 am EDT Orlando time
4:00 am HST Honolulu time = 10:00 am EDT Orlando time
5:00 am HST Honolulu time = 11:00 am EDT Orlando time
6:00 am HST Honolulu time = 12:00 pm EDT Orlando time
7:00 am HST Honolulu time = 1:00 pm EDT Orlando time
8:00 am HST Honolulu time = 2:00 pm EDT Orlando time
9:00 am HST Honolulu time = 3:00 pm EDT Orlando time
10:00 am HST Honolulu time = 4:00 pm EDT Orlando time
11:00 am HST Honolulu time = 5:00 pm EDT Orlando time
12:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 6:00 pm EDT Orlando time
1:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 7:00 pm EDT Orlando time
2:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 8:00 pm EDT Orlando time
3:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 9:00 pm EDT Orlando time
4:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 10:00 pm EDT Orlando time
5:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 11:00 pm EDT Orlando time
6:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 12:00 am EDT Orlando time
7:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 1:00 am EDT Orlando time
8:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 2:00 am EDT Orlando time
9:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 3:00 am EDT Orlando time
10:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 4:00 am EDT Orlando time
11:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 5:00 am EDT Orlando time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Honolulu in USA and Orlando in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Orlando after selecting a time in Honolulu.

Honolulu:Orlando:
Cities near Orlando:
Jacksonville
Miami
St. Petersburg
Tampa

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Honolulu and Orlando.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools