What is the time difference between Honolulu, Hawaii and Osaka, Japan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Honolulu and Osaka

Time difference between Honolulu, USA and Osaka, Japan is:

+19:0 hours

Osaka is 19:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 1:00 am in Honolulu, it is 8:00 pm in Osaka (same calendar day)
Osaka ↔ Honolulu
When it is in Honolulu,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Honolulu - USAWed, 18 January 2017 04:11 PM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
Osaka - JapanThu, 19 January 2017 11:11 AM JST - Japan Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Honolulu to Osaka

Time difference between HST and JST


Are You located in Honolulu and planning to chat or make a phone call to Osaka? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Honolulu and Osaka to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Honolulu, Hawaii time to Osaka, Japan time converter
12:00 am HST Honolulu time = 7:00 pm JST Osaka time
1:00 am HST Honolulu time = 8:00 pm JST Osaka time
2:00 am HST Honolulu time = 9:00 pm JST Osaka time
3:00 am HST Honolulu time = 10:00 pm JST Osaka time
4:00 am HST Honolulu time = 11:00 pm JST Osaka time
5:00 am HST Honolulu time = 12:00 am JST Osaka time
6:00 am HST Honolulu time = 1:00 am JST Osaka time
7:00 am HST Honolulu time = 2:00 am JST Osaka time
8:00 am HST Honolulu time = 3:00 am JST Osaka time
9:00 am HST Honolulu time = 4:00 am JST Osaka time
10:00 am HST Honolulu time = 5:00 am JST Osaka time
11:00 am HST Honolulu time = 6:00 am JST Osaka time
12:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 7:00 am JST Osaka time
1:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 8:00 am JST Osaka time
2:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 9:00 am JST Osaka time
3:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 10:00 am JST Osaka time
4:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 11:00 am JST Osaka time
5:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 12:00 pm JST Osaka time
6:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 1:00 pm JST Osaka time
7:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 2:00 pm JST Osaka time
8:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 3:00 pm JST Osaka time
9:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 4:00 pm JST Osaka time
10:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 5:00 pm JST Osaka time
11:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 6:00 pm JST Osaka time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Honolulu in USA and Osaka in Japan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Osaka after selecting a time in Honolulu. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Honolulu and Osaka. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Honolulu and other cities
Time difference: Osaka and other cities

Cities near Osaka:
Okayama
Nagoya

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools