What is the time difference between Honolulu, Hawaii and Portland, Oregon?

HZ > Time zone difference > Honolulu and Portland

Time difference between Honolulu, USA and Portland, USA is:

+3:0 hours

Portland is 3:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 12:00 pm in Portland
Portland ↔ Honolulu
When it is in Honolulu,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
HonoluluThu, 23 March 2017 12:03 PM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
PortlandThu, 23 March 2017 03:03 PM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Honolulu to Portland

Time difference between HST and PDT

Are You located in Honolulu and planning to chat or make a phone call to Portland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Honolulu and Portland to find out the convenient timings.
Honolulu, Hawaii time to Portland, Oregon time converter
12:00 am HST Honolulu time = 3:00 am PDT Portland time
1:00 am HST Honolulu time = 4:00 am PDT Portland time
2:00 am HST Honolulu time = 5:00 am PDT Portland time
3:00 am HST Honolulu time = 6:00 am PDT Portland time
4:00 am HST Honolulu time = 7:00 am PDT Portland time
5:00 am HST Honolulu time = 8:00 am PDT Portland time
6:00 am HST Honolulu time = 9:00 am PDT Portland time
7:00 am HST Honolulu time = 10:00 am PDT Portland time
8:00 am HST Honolulu time = 11:00 am PDT Portland time
9:00 am HST Honolulu time = 12:00 pm PDT Portland time
10:00 am HST Honolulu time = 1:00 pm PDT Portland time
11:00 am HST Honolulu time = 2:00 pm PDT Portland time
12:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 3:00 pm PDT Portland time
1:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 4:00 pm PDT Portland time
2:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 5:00 pm PDT Portland time
3:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 6:00 pm PDT Portland time
4:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 7:00 pm PDT Portland time
5:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 8:00 pm PDT Portland time
6:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 9:00 pm PDT Portland time
7:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 10:00 pm PDT Portland time
8:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 11:00 pm PDT Portland time
9:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 12:00 am PDT Portland time
10:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 1:00 am PDT Portland time
11:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 2:00 am PDT Portland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Honolulu in USA and Portland in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Portland after selecting a time in Honolulu.

Honolulu:Portland:
Cities near Portland:
Surrey
Seattle
Salem
Victoria
Vancouver

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Honolulu and Portland.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools