What is the time difference between Honolulu, Hawaii and San Diego, California?

HZ > Time zone difference > Honolulu and San Diego

Time difference between Honolulu, USA and San Diego, USA is:

+3:0 hours

San Diego is 3:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 12:00 pm in San Diego
San Diego ↔ Honolulu
When it is in Honolulu,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
HonoluluWed, 29 March 2017 08:50 PM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
San DiegoWed, 29 March 2017 11:50 PM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Honolulu to San Diego

Time difference between HST and PDT

Are You located in Honolulu and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Diego? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Honolulu and San Diego to find out the convenient timings.
Honolulu, Hawaii time to San Diego, California time converter
12:00 am HST Honolulu time = 3:00 am PDT San Diego time
1:00 am HST Honolulu time = 4:00 am PDT San Diego time
2:00 am HST Honolulu time = 5:00 am PDT San Diego time
3:00 am HST Honolulu time = 6:00 am PDT San Diego time
4:00 am HST Honolulu time = 7:00 am PDT San Diego time
5:00 am HST Honolulu time = 8:00 am PDT San Diego time
6:00 am HST Honolulu time = 9:00 am PDT San Diego time
7:00 am HST Honolulu time = 10:00 am PDT San Diego time
8:00 am HST Honolulu time = 11:00 am PDT San Diego time
9:00 am HST Honolulu time = 12:00 pm PDT San Diego time
10:00 am HST Honolulu time = 1:00 pm PDT San Diego time
11:00 am HST Honolulu time = 2:00 pm PDT San Diego time
12:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 3:00 pm PDT San Diego time
1:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 4:00 pm PDT San Diego time
2:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 5:00 pm PDT San Diego time
3:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 6:00 pm PDT San Diego time
4:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 7:00 pm PDT San Diego time
5:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 8:00 pm PDT San Diego time
6:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 9:00 pm PDT San Diego time
7:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 10:00 pm PDT San Diego time
8:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 11:00 pm PDT San Diego time
9:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 12:00 am PDT San Diego time
10:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 1:00 am PDT San Diego time
11:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 2:00 am PDT San Diego time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Honolulu in USA and San Diego in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Diego after selecting a time in Honolulu.

Honolulu:San Diego:
Cities near San Diego:
Tijuana
Riverside
Las Vegas
Long Beach
Mexicali

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Honolulu and San Diego.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools