What is the time difference between Honolulu, Hawaii and St. Louis, Missouri?

HZ > Time zone difference > Honolulu and St. Louis

Time difference between Honolulu, USA and St. Louis, USA is:

+5:0 hours

St. Louis is 5:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 2:00 pm in St. Louis
St. Louis ↔ Honolulu
When it is in Honolulu,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
HonoluluThu, 30 March 2017 04:29 AM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
St. LouisThu, 30 March 2017 09:29 AM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Honolulu to St. Louis

Time difference between HST and CDT

Are You located in Honolulu and planning to chat or make a phone call to St. Louis? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Honolulu and St. Louis to find out the convenient timings.
Honolulu, Hawaii time to St. Louis, Missouri time converter
12:00 am HST Honolulu time = 5:00 am CDT St. Louis time
1:00 am HST Honolulu time = 6:00 am CDT St. Louis time
2:00 am HST Honolulu time = 7:00 am CDT St. Louis time
3:00 am HST Honolulu time = 8:00 am CDT St. Louis time
4:00 am HST Honolulu time = 9:00 am CDT St. Louis time
5:00 am HST Honolulu time = 10:00 am CDT St. Louis time
6:00 am HST Honolulu time = 11:00 am CDT St. Louis time
7:00 am HST Honolulu time = 12:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
8:00 am HST Honolulu time = 1:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
9:00 am HST Honolulu time = 2:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
10:00 am HST Honolulu time = 3:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
11:00 am HST Honolulu time = 4:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
12:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 5:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
1:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 6:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
2:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 7:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
3:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 8:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
4:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 9:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
5:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 10:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
6:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 11:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
7:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 12:00 am CDT St. Louis time
8:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 1:00 am CDT St. Louis time
9:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 2:00 am CDT St. Louis time
10:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 3:00 am CDT St. Louis time
11:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 4:00 am CDT St. Louis time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Honolulu in USA and St. Louis in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in St. Louis after selecting a time in Honolulu.

Honolulu:St. Louis:
Cities near St. Louis:
Chicago
Jefferson City
Memphis
Des Moines

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Honolulu and St. Louis.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools