What is the time difference between Honolulu, Hawaii and Virginia Beach, Virginia?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Honolulu time to Virginia Beach

Time difference between Honolulu, USA and Virginia Beach, USA is:

+6:0 hours

Virginia Beach is 6:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 3:00 pm in Virginia Beach

Current time in Honolulu is:
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:19 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -10
Time zone abbreviation:
HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

Virginia Beach current local time is:
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 06:19 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
Time zone abbreviation:
EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015
Travel distance from Honolulu to Virginia Beach

Restaurants and Hotels in Honolulu Restaurants and Hotels in Virginia Beach


Time difference between:


And:

 

Virginia Beach ↔ Honolulu
When it is in Honolulu,

Convert Honolulu HST time to other time zones Convert Virginia Beach EDT time to other time zones Honolulu sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Virginia Beach Time difference between Honolulu & other cities Virginia Beach time difference
 

Time difference between HST and EDT

Are You located in Honolulu and planning to chat or make a phone call to Virginia Beach? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Honolulu and Virginia Beach to find out the convenient timings.

Honolulu, Hawaii time to Virginia Beach, Virginia time converter
12:00 am HST Honolulu time = 6:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
1:00 am HST Honolulu time = 7:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
2:00 am HST Honolulu time = 8:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
3:00 am HST Honolulu time = 9:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
4:00 am HST Honolulu time = 10:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
5:00 am HST Honolulu time = 11:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
6:00 am HST Honolulu time = 12:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
7:00 am HST Honolulu time = 1:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
8:00 am HST Honolulu time = 2:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
9:00 am HST Honolulu time = 3:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
10:00 am HST Honolulu time = 4:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
11:00 am HST Honolulu time = 5:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
12:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 6:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
1:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 7:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
2:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 8:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
3:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 9:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
4:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 10:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
5:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 11:00 pm EDT Virginia Beach time
6:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 12:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
7:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 1:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
8:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 2:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
9:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 3:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
10:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 4:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
11:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 5:00 am EDT Virginia Beach time
Traveling to Virginia Beach? See other cities near Virginia Beach:
Time difference between Honolulu and Merchantville
Time difference between Honolulu and Cherry Hill
Time difference between Honolulu and Newfield
Time difference between Honolulu and Penns Grove
Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools