What is the time difference between Honolulu, Hawaii and Washington DC, District of Columbia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Honolulu and Washington DC

Time difference between Honolulu, USA and Washington DC, USA is:

+6:0 hours

Washington DC is 6:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 3:00 pm in Washington DC
Washington DC ↔ Honolulu
When it is in Honolulu,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
HonoluluFri, 24 March 2017 05:55 AM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
Washington DCFri, 24 March 2017 11:55 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Honolulu to Washington DC

Time difference between HST and EDT

Are You located in Honolulu and planning to chat or make a phone call to Washington DC? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Honolulu and Washington DC to find out the convenient timings.
Honolulu, Hawaii time to Washington DC, District of Columbia time converter
12:00 am HST Honolulu time = 6:00 am EDT Washington DC time
1:00 am HST Honolulu time = 7:00 am EDT Washington DC time
2:00 am HST Honolulu time = 8:00 am EDT Washington DC time
3:00 am HST Honolulu time = 9:00 am EDT Washington DC time
4:00 am HST Honolulu time = 10:00 am EDT Washington DC time
5:00 am HST Honolulu time = 11:00 am EDT Washington DC time
6:00 am HST Honolulu time = 12:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
7:00 am HST Honolulu time = 1:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
8:00 am HST Honolulu time = 2:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
9:00 am HST Honolulu time = 3:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
10:00 am HST Honolulu time = 4:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
11:00 am HST Honolulu time = 5:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
12:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 6:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
1:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 7:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
2:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 8:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
3:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 9:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
4:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 10:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
5:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 11:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
6:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 12:00 am EDT Washington DC time
7:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 1:00 am EDT Washington DC time
8:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 2:00 am EDT Washington DC time
9:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 3:00 am EDT Washington DC time
10:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 4:00 am EDT Washington DC time
11:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 5:00 am EDT Washington DC time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Honolulu in USA and Washington DC in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Washington DC after selecting a time in Honolulu.

Honolulu:Washington DC:
Cities near Washington DC:
Trenton
Richmond
Raleigh
Charlotte
Virginia Beach

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Honolulu and Washington DC.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools