What is the time difference between Honolulu, Hawaii and Zurich, Switzerland?

HZ > Time zone difference > Honolulu and Zurich

Time difference between Honolulu, USA and Zurich, Switzerland is:

+12:0 hours

Zurich is 12:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 6:00 am in Honolulu, it is 6:00 pm in Zurich
Zurich ↔ Honolulu
When it is in Honolulu,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
HonoluluTue, 28 March 2017 07:45 AM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
ZurichTue, 28 March 2017 07:45 PM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Honolulu to Zurich

Time difference between HST and CEST

Are You located in Honolulu and planning to chat or make a phone call to Zurich? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Honolulu and Zurich to find out the convenient timings.
Honolulu, Hawaii time to Zurich, Switzerland time converter
12:00 am HST Honolulu time = 12:00 pm CEST Zurich time
1:00 am HST Honolulu time = 1:00 pm CEST Zurich time
2:00 am HST Honolulu time = 2:00 pm CEST Zurich time
3:00 am HST Honolulu time = 3:00 pm CEST Zurich time
4:00 am HST Honolulu time = 4:00 pm CEST Zurich time
5:00 am HST Honolulu time = 5:00 pm CEST Zurich time
6:00 am HST Honolulu time = 6:00 pm CEST Zurich time
7:00 am HST Honolulu time = 7:00 pm CEST Zurich time
8:00 am HST Honolulu time = 8:00 pm CEST Zurich time
9:00 am HST Honolulu time = 9:00 pm CEST Zurich time
10:00 am HST Honolulu time = 10:00 pm CEST Zurich time
11:00 am HST Honolulu time = 11:00 pm CEST Zurich time
12:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 12:00 am CEST Zurich time
1:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 1:00 am CEST Zurich time
2:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 2:00 am CEST Zurich time
3:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 3:00 am CEST Zurich time
4:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 4:00 am CEST Zurich time
5:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 5:00 am CEST Zurich time
6:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 6:00 am CEST Zurich time
7:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 7:00 am CEST Zurich time
8:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 8:00 am CEST Zurich time
9:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 9:00 am CEST Zurich time
10:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 10:00 am CEST Zurich time
11:00 pm HST Honolulu time = 11:00 am CEST Zurich time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Honolulu in USA and Zurich in Switzerland. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Zurich after selecting a time in Honolulu.

Honolulu:Zurich:
USA and Switzerland time difference

Cities near Zurich:
Vaduz
Bern
Lausanne
Basel
Geneva

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Honolulu and Zurich.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools