What is the time difference between Houston, Texas and Boston, Massachusetts?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Houston and Boston

Time difference between Houston, USA and Boston, USA is:

+1:0 hours
Boston ↔ Houston
When it is in Houston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Houston - USAMon, 23 January 2017 04:58 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Boston - USAMon, 23 January 2017 05:58 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Houston to Boston

Time difference between CST and EST


Are You located in Houston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Boston? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Houston and Boston to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Houston, Texas time to Boston, Massachusetts time converter
12:00 am CST Houston time = 1:00 am EST Boston time
1:00 am CST Houston time = 2:00 am EST Boston time
2:00 am CST Houston time = 3:00 am EST Boston time
3:00 am CST Houston time = 4:00 am EST Boston time
4:00 am CST Houston time = 5:00 am EST Boston time
5:00 am CST Houston time = 6:00 am EST Boston time
6:00 am CST Houston time = 7:00 am EST Boston time
7:00 am CST Houston time = 8:00 am EST Boston time
8:00 am CST Houston time = 9:00 am EST Boston time
9:00 am CST Houston time = 10:00 am EST Boston time
10:00 am CST Houston time = 11:00 am EST Boston time
11:00 am CST Houston time = 12:00 pm EST Boston time
12:00 pm CST Houston time = 1:00 pm EST Boston time
1:00 pm CST Houston time = 2:00 pm EST Boston time
2:00 pm CST Houston time = 3:00 pm EST Boston time
3:00 pm CST Houston time = 4:00 pm EST Boston time
4:00 pm CST Houston time = 5:00 pm EST Boston time
5:00 pm CST Houston time = 6:00 pm EST Boston time
6:00 pm CST Houston time = 7:00 pm EST Boston time
7:00 pm CST Houston time = 8:00 pm EST Boston time
8:00 pm CST Houston time = 9:00 pm EST Boston time
9:00 pm CST Houston time = 10:00 pm EST Boston time
10:00 pm CST Houston time = 11:00 pm EST Boston time
11:00 pm CST Houston time = 12:00 am EST Boston time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Houston in USA and Boston in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Boston after selecting a time in Houston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Houston and Boston. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Houston and other cities
Time difference: Boston and other cities

Cities near Boston:
Portland (ME)
Concord

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools